Tweet Tweet

  • 08:30 @rachelr1977 Yup. That’s exactly what I came down with Monday night. #
  • 08:31 @WonderLaura Wish it was calm for me! Just had a big back-end upgrade last night & today I’m troubleshooting. Then tomorrow leave for #spc09 #
  • 08:36 @WonderLaura Ha! That I totally get πŸ™‚ #
  • 09:41 @blogworld "Got walked"? I don’t get it. #
  • 09:47 @blogworld That’s probably why I am been super-paranoid & calling to confirm my reservation at THEHotel fifteen bajillion times πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:02 Amen, sister! RT @freeandflawed: I’m so ready 4 Vegas. Can’t wait 4 #bwe09, Beatles LOVE & seeing @khartline @ramon_deleon & @mattstratton! #
  • 10:40 @lisalisa29 Your tweet made me think of this – bit.ly/dpLAx #
  • 10:46 I’ll have to collect mine if I stop being sick! RT @Daethian: Free Hugs At #bwe09 – bit.ly/X0YRO #
  • 11:18 Wrote a quick blog post today at the request of @bhbeak – all about WordPress permalinks – bit.ly/2Qlrqw #
  • 11:34 @ameijers I’m planning to be at @sharepint on Sunday…since I fly into Vegas tomorrow! #spc09 #
  • 11:38 5 Reasons It Sucks Being a Joss Whedon Fan bit.ly/2g5vrY #
  • 11:47 @joeloleson That’s why I registered for #spc09 last spring πŸ™‚ #
  • 12:01 @mawls Last version of IE for Mac was IE 5 πŸ™‚ #
  • 12:53 Just nominated stackedblog.com for Best Blogger to Follow mashable.com/owa #openwebawards #
  • 12:54 Just nominated @doniree for Most Inspiring to Follow mashable.com/owa #openwebawards #
  • 12:58 @philoking Yup, I’m at THEHotel. Going to a bunch of #bwe09 parties over the weekend, but let’s beer it up! #
  • 14:31 RT @shanselman: Hey, that’s cool. There’s an actual OFFICIAL Support Twitter for Windows 7 – @microsofthelps #
  • 14:38 @WonderLaura Looking forward to my first #SharePint. Tried to go to one at PDC08, but wussed out πŸ™‚ #
  • 15:17 @msninar I know what you mean. Although @philoking’s blog post inspired me to pack my tripod for #spc09 #
  • 15:25 RT @StackedBlog: twitpic.com/lnd3j – She turned me into a newt. I got better. #
  • 18:08 @curiousillusion I’ve never been able to puzzle out your various Flickr/blog woes…maybe I’ll learn something new about it at #bwe09 #
  • 18:20 @curiousillusion Yup! In the post editor, there’s like a square icon on the upper left for uploading a picture. #
  • 19:01 @curiousillusion Not really. At some point there is a file limit on the server, but honestly, it would have to be a lot to be a factor πŸ™‚ #
  • 19:04 @doniree Coincidentally enough, right now I’m confirming that all video chat stuff is functional b4 I abandon my wife for a week in Vegas! #
  • 19:19 Bags are all packed for #BWE09 & #SPC09. I feel like I have too much stuff. twitpic.com/loal5 #
  • 20:36 @msninar Bring it! And then join @philoking and me for #SharePhoto ! bit.ly/98sqM #
  • 21:48 @msninar I’ll be tweeting our location as we go for #SharePhoto, so feel free to join later! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
