Tweet Tweet

  • 07:32 Getting ready to fly out to #bwe09 & #spc09! (@ Chicago O’Hare International Airport in Chicago) bit.ly/IXDzu #
  • 08:08 twitpic.com/lq86m – #TiltShiftGen #
  • 08:41 Oh good. We are sitting on the plane at ORD for at least another 30 min before takeoff. #spc09 #bwe09 #
  • 12:54 Just landed in Vegas! #bwe09 #spc09 #
  • 13:00 Hoping I can get an early check-in! #
  • 13:07 @freeandflawed I completely forgot when your flight gets in…txt or DM when u get in! #
  • 13:11 I’m at McCarran International Airport (LAS) (5757 Wayne Newton Blvd, Las Vegas). bit.ly/HfgmB #
  • 13:11 I just unlocked the "Newbie" badge on @foursquare! bit.ly/1rQo2h #
  • 13:18 @freeandflawed Then I assume you’re NOT on the Los Angeles flight that is te same baggage claim as mine is right now πŸ™‚ See ya in a bit! #
  • 13:19 Really hate it when my ears remain unpopped after getting off the plane #
  • 14:11 twitvid.com/D61DB – Quick video tour of my hotel room #bwe09 #
  • 14:26 @OakParkGirl I’m at THEHotel at Mandalay Bay. Got the conference rate through the weekend prior, so it’s a good deal πŸ™‚ #
  • 14:29 Checked into my room & charging iPhone while waiting for @freeandflawed to get in…then I need to go to registration at #bwe09 #
  • 14:33 RT @socalmom: Tweet with #beatcancer and #genesistoday and Dr Lindsey will donate 1$/tweet for cancer during #bwe09 session 12:45 #
  • 14:35 @freeandflawed That’s why I’m chilling in the AC in my room while my iPhone charges for now πŸ™‚ #
  • 14:49 I’m at THEhotel (3970 Las Vegas Blvd S, @ Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas). bit.ly/NtVdo #
  • 15:05 Trying to plan out my day. Heading down to #bwe09 around 2:30, but wondering if I will have time to come back to my hotel before the party? #
  • 15:12 @philoking Hit me up when you guys get to town. I’m killing some time at M-Bay right now… #
  • 15:13 Sadly, I don’t have a super awesome 80s outfit for the Tues nite #spc09 party. I do have my Cobra Kai dojo t-shirt though. #
  • 15:14 @mattChevy Welcome to Chicago. Wait until you meet "The Hawk" (the infamous downtown Chicago winter wind) #
  • 15:17 View from my room #spc09 twitpic.com/lrwlv #
  • 15:26 @webworldtech Let me know if you find one! The TWO fan pages I found are, like you said, totally dead. #spc09 #
  • 15:43 @JenFloyd08 I’m at THEHotel – which is part of Mandalay Bay. And I’m hoping for a cool night shot myself! #
  • 15:44 @drewfansler I wonder if Cobra Kai t-shirts go well when watching Huey Lewis perform live? #
  • 15:48 Debating on carrying my camera around with me tonight. Not sure I want to deal with it at the parties #bwe09 #
  • 15:54 @freeandflawed OK. I’ll grab a cab from my hotel and meet you by yours? Make-a-sense? #
  • 16:41 Going to meet @freeandflawed…and up fifty bucks so far πŸ™‚ #bwe09 #
  • 16:46 Anyone know how late registration is open today at @blogworld? #bwe09 #
  • 16:52 Just realized that none of the THREE different business cards I brought have my Twitter name on them. Fail. #spc09 #bwe09 #
  • 16:56 @banannie I am totally jealous of your sticker awesomeness #
  • 16:57 @doniree Shaddap, you πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:57 @banannie At least my Twitter name is the same as my real name, which IS on the cards πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:58 @banannie Hey, @freeandflawed and I will be there shortly. Save us some swag! #bwe09 #
  • 17:58 Walking the floor at #bwe09. Nifty! #
  • 19:20 This is dinner for @freeandflawed and me. Think we have enough? #bwe09 twitpic.com/lszo1 #
  • 21:05 OK, I finally got the Wave. No more complaining from me. Well, about that, at least πŸ™‚ #
  • 21:11 @Daethian I have no idea. I haven’t done anything with it yet πŸ™‚ #
  • 21:17 Pro tip – taking the monorail to MGM Grand and then trying to walk to your room at THEHotel is a bad idea #bwe09 #
  • 21:18 @sharepointkevin When I checked in today, they just said that was the rate for wifi. Although it wasn’t the rate for today 😦 #spc09 #
  • 21:19 @phampants They’re like a sexy Waldo. Or something. #
  • 21:20 My mission for the evening at #BWE09 is to talk to someone besides @freeandflawed. Extrovert powers, activate! #
  • 21:21 @RealTweeter Hey, at this point I’m doubting I’ll make it before 8:30 myself, so what’s the big deal? πŸ™‚ #beatcancer #bwe09 #
  • 21:22 @doniree As soon as I get some invites, I’ll hook you up. Assuming you are not hooked up previously. #
  • 21:38 @freeandflawed I’m jumping in a cab in about ten minutes I think. Monorail was a big fail for me. #
  • 21:41 @jayincalgary Yeah, but during #spc09 it’s six bucks for 24 hours. #
  • 22:42 @dan360man @freeandflawed and I are to the DJ’s left along the rail #
  • 00:49 Hanging with #bwe09 folks (@ Lavo in Las Vegas) bit.ly/2BXL3m #
  • 02:46 Just used the Bump iPhone app for the first time. @dan360man ws my first bump-ee. #bwe09 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
