Tweet Tweet

  • 12:19 Just finished up at the registration desk at #spc09 – got some time to kill before my 1 PM meeting! #
  • 12:42 @molnaragnes You got a lens? They just gave me a laptop sleeve 😉 #spc09 #
  • 12:49 @philoking I headed back to my room to drop stuff off – going to go find some food. You all eat yet? #
  • 12:50 @MaggieConv Oh hi Maggie! (not that I represent all of Twitter or anything…heh) #
  • 13:12 @mmukalian I’m bummed that the Bears game will be on during #SharePint, so I’ll miss it #spc09 #
  • 13:13 Think I might have to try an alternative iPhone twitter app during #spc09. SimplyTweet has been timing out all over the place this weekend. #
  • 13:18 @mmukalian That’s what I’m hoping for. The sports book is pretty close to eyecandy too, I think, so I might have to wander back and forth 🙂 #
  • 13:33 @twitr0ck I had my Chi-to-Vegas flight on Friday…safe travels! #spc09 #
  • 13:34 @Patrick_STSADM I just really love the "saved views" of SimplyTweet and the push…but we’ll try another one 🙂 #
  • 14:37 @Patrick_STSADM Nope. A SimplyTweet "saved view" is like a TweetDeck column. #
  • 14:42 @philoking I have meetings from 1 to 5 today – plans for dinner before reception/#SharePint? #
  • 19:41 Going to Eye Candy early to stake out a spot before it completely gets invaded for #SharePint #spc09 #
  • 19:42 @surepoint It sure is nice, isn’t it? I love how there is a TV in the bathroom. Nutty! #
  • 19:46 @marenhogan wave.google.com #
  • 19:46 @marenhogan Also, I’m matt.stratton@gmailcom on the Wave, and I haven’t really tried it for anything yet 🙂 #
  • 19:47 @philoking I’m going to grab a spot at Eye Candy now in preparation for #SharePint…see you there! #
  • 19:47 Did you bring your camera with you to #spc09? Join @philoking and me on Wednesday for #SharePhoto! twtvite.com/8lok8y #
  • 19:49 @jthake I just need to figure out where you are, and then I’ll take a t-shirt off your hands 🙂 #
  • 22:29 Won $600 playing blackjack and now celebrating at #sharepint #spc09 #
  • 22:43 @msninar I plan to bear here for quite a while. Come say hi when you get here and I’ll buy you a drink with my winnings 🙂 #
  • 23:19 @pwalke Eye Candy in Mandalay Bay #
  • 00:05 @JenFloyd08 Are you at #sharepint? #
  • 00:06 @chandimak Saw that last night. Mind-blowing! #
  • 01:35 @msninar I bailed on #sharepint myself about 20 minutes ago anyway. Need to rest up for the keynote! #
  • 01:52 @sharepointkevin I hear ya. If I hadn’t had a few cocktails prior, I would never have gone up to anyone there 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
