Tweet Tweet

  • 10:40 @UmeshUatMSFT Actually, @philoking & I have a #SharePhoto stroll for tonight if you guys want to join the group – twtvite.com/8lok8y #
  • 10:40 @molnaragnes I’ll be trying to tweet our location as we go for #SharePhoto. #
  • 11:18 @JenFloyd08 Planning on walking there? Figure it’s worth getting a group and cab-sharing! #
  • 15:36 #SharePhoto – I’ve updated the twtvite with specific meeting place for tonight at MGM Grand. Come join us! twtvite.com/8lok8y #spc09 #
  • 15:37 @cimares @MattGroves We’re kicking off #SharePhoto at MGM Grand at 8:30 tonight. More details – twtvite.com/8lok8y #spc09 #
  • 16:02 @SharePointRoz I think it’s going to be a mix of inside and outside…I’m hoping for a wide gamut! #
  • 16:57 @danhaywood #SharePhoto is a group of #spc09 folks getting together for a photowalk – twtvite.com/8lok8y and bit.ly/27flNh #
  • 17:25 Just uploaded a small handful of pictures from last night’s beach party – bit.ly/2LE2ay #spc09 #
  • 17:46 @JenFloyd08 Sounds like a plan. After the Quest drawing i am going to go get cleaned up, but should be @ ATE around 6;15 or so #
  • 18:37 RT @mattbrauchler: Sweet content-aware fill in photoshop from adobe labs. is.gd/4uLtX digging the tree removal in the last example. #
  • 18:47 @erinichristine I weighed in…although as a married dude, I’m not sure my opinion is relevant. And I’m old. #
  • 19:11 @marcykellar Great photos. #sharejump is hilariously awesome. #
  • 19:14 Words to live by. RT @jensantarelli: NEW RULE: If I can smell your bacon while in my apartment, you are required to bring me some. #
  • 19:15 @KellyOlexa There’s more info about that here – bit.ly/14nfdo – initial reports were a little over-dramatic. But still…whoa 🙂 #
  • 19:22 This is the custom Wrigley Field sign we had made for the boys’ room. It turned out GREAT! twitpic.com/mexfs #
  • 19:22 @KellyOlexa In my case, it would just be a bunch of poorly transcribed voicemails from my mom! #
  • 19:37 @OakParkGirl All of my Sox fan relatives are already planning on defacing the chalkboard portion #
  • 19:44 Getting my gear all packed up for #sharephoto tonight! #spc09 twitpic.com/mf0fl #
  • 19:52 @sharepointkevin 8:30 PM @ MGM Grand. Meeting by the Centrifuge (it’s by Studio 54 and Rainforest Cafe). I have a purple & white button down #
  • 19:52 @OakParkGirl We commissioned it from Etsy. #
  • 19:53 @JenFloyd08 Ack indeed! I did that myself a few days ago. #
  • 21:03 @jhaebets @beezelbarb says she wanted to run into u at sp conf but her phone died. She wants 2 know what u are up to tonight. #
  • 21:47 If you get to #sharephoto & don’t see me, we might be a few minutes late – #sharesushi kicked off a little late #spc09 #
  • 22:16 Me too! RT @joeypatterson: Sitting next to @JenFloyd08 at #ShareSushi. @MossLover, Mark from @EUSP, @rharbridge, @Karuana #SPC09 #
  • 22:18 @gannotti #Sharephoto is starting at MGM near Studio 54, but sushi is running long…we’re at Shibuya right now at MGM #spc09 #
  • 22:57 First wave of #sharephoto has left with @philoking. The #sharesushi contingent will be following in a few minutes with me #spc09 #
  • 23:49 Wave 2 of #sharephoto is just south of Bellagio – have not yet caught up to @philoking’s group #spc09 #
  • 23:51 @EUSP @ganotti we are coming up to Bellagio. Will probably settle there for a bit. #
  • 00:08 #sharephoto groups have merged! We are all by the Bellagio fountain now #
  • 02:54 @JenFloyd08 Ha! You spelled it wrong after all! #
  • 03:11 @JenFloyd08 Clearly I can’t even spell my own name. As Google pointed out to me tonight as well. #
  • 03:18 Breaking News: Adobe Releases Lightroom 3 Public Beta bit.ly/1arUA #
  • 05:18 Matt Stratton at SharePoint Tweetup, Las Vegas – Oct. 20, 2009 ff.im/-ahVEN #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
