Tweet Tweet

  • 09:54 My company is looking for a Dev Manager (.NET) & Technical Producer (think web dev on steroids). If you’re in Chicago & interested…DM me! #
  • 09:54 @doniree Oooh lah lah! #
  • 10:01 @hamsterkitten Aww…I had a hugely popular Geocites page back in 1996…I miss it! #
  • 10:52 @doniree I was so pleased when I got my Gmail inbox down from 300+ messages to zero the other day.. #
  • 10:59 Just nominated Apartments.com for Best Mobile App mashable.com/owa #openwebawards #
  • 11:02 @geeksdreamgirl Congratulations on your Wave-ness! I’m still looking for a use case for it, but it’s fun to play with nonetheless #
  • 12:54 RT @nicoleisbetter: The best thing about phone interviews is the part where you don’t have to wear pants. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
