Tweet Tweet

  • 08:55 Come on Twitter pals! Let’s get @doniree up to 1000 votes today – vote & post a comment & you could win a Nintendo DSi! bit.ly/42H3gK #
  • 09:34 RT @TheBloggess: bit.ly/2O3cr7 And now you don’t have to watch New Moon. So, yeah. You kind of owe me. #
  • 09:50 That is super mergatroid awesome. RT @StackedBlog: My literary Halloween costume (yes, this is what I’m going as) – Daisy Buchanan #
  • 10:17 New blog post – vote for @doniree and enter not one, but TWO contests! – bit.ly/3V6qJJ #
  • 12:26 @scottFmurphy What is with you and Wednesday night tweetups? That’s my work bowling league night!! #
  • 12:28 Come on, guys! Let’s get @doniree to 1,000 votes today…less than 100 to go! bit.ly/3zP3Z9 #
  • 12:30 @rachelr1977 This is my second year. It sucks you got fail last year…my stupid team never had more than three people a night #
  • 12:30 @rachelr1977 Do you want me to put you on my "we need a sub, who should we ask?" list for the rest of the season? #
  • 12:34 @rachelr1977 Well, let’s go around the process. Next time we are short I will email you FIRST. Our team is the most fun one anyway! #
  • 12:38 @bhbeak And WHY did you not invite me? Friendship FAIL! #
  • 13:38 @nuprinz Dude! I wish I could go! 😦 #
  • 13:43 I feel you, dude. This was what I was like before I got my Wave invite. RT @redeyechicago Are you "Google Cool"? bit.ly/2xaVb9 #
  • 13:50 RT @OakParkGirl: RT @SteveAndrews: Microsoft releases Spec Explorer 2010, a free software testing tool: bit.ly/1nWPtU (h/t @EmilyF) #
  • 13:50 @doniree I just did my first "useful" Wave yesterday, about syncing iPhones and Google and Outlook… #
  • 13:58 @ErnestWilkins When I get more Wave invites I’ll let ya know! #
  • 14:04 @rachelr1977 @doniree @jamielovely I sitll have MY lists… #
  • 14:04 @jamielovely Oh, crap. I thought I was special for still having them…. #
  • 14:08 @Totally_Toni I thought we weren’t supposed to tweet about it? 🙂 #
  • 14:09 @jamielovely Aww, thanks! #itakecomplimentswhenicangetthem #
  • 14:12 Lightroom: Controlling the Before and After bit.ly/4c356C #
  • 14:57 @doniree Consider ’em crossed! #
  • 15:26 @doniree Hello, Ms. Connector. Please to meetcha. I’m Mr. Maven 🙂 #
  • 15:44 @OakParkGirl I didn’t know that hipsters were prevelent in Lake View. I always thought that Wicker Park was their preferred habitat. 🙂 #
  • 15:51 @dshanahan Yes. Yes you are. #
  • 16:31 @beezelbarb if you look at the URL to each session it has a number in it #
  • 20:26 I am not usually the butt of the joke. Usually I am the face of the joke. #
  • 20:35 There are few things in the world that make me as happy as 30 Rock does. #
  • 21:04 @JinxCat Done! #
  • 21:09 @JinxCat Here’s what lists you are on – twitter.com/JinxCat/lists/memberships #
  • 21:12 @JinxCat Aha. Must only work if you have list features enabled…sorry punkin. #
  • 21:13 twitpic.com/ngsma – @JinxCat Here’s a screenshot of the lists YOU are on… #
  • 21:13 @feliciapowers I said there were FEW things…not NO things 🙂 #
  • 05:44 @nuprinz Oh MAN!!! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
