Tweet Tweet

  • 08:14 Happy berfday to @mattchevy! #
  • 08:22 Just took my 40th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 12:26 I sure did! RT @MattEarley: Rare interview w/ Cubs’ new owner (as interviewed by a fan) bit.ly/3VIF0f (@mattstratton will like this) #
  • 15:08 @mawls Good luck shredding. Longest I ever made it was one week, but MAN did it kick my ass! #
  • 15:35 Today’s the last day to vote for @doniree! Let’s get her to 2K votes! su.pr/83zc4n #
  • 20:08 @nicoleisbetter Oh noes. What did you do? #
  • 20:12 @nicoleisbetter Seems like it’s back now. Whew! #
  • 20:17 @ohitsclaire Yeah, I tried to show leg in MY costume, but couldn’t get away with it. I’m sure it’s because I’m not named "Claire" 🙂 #
  • 20:18 @ohitsclaire Also, that tweet is useless without pictures. Just sayin’ is all. #
  • 20:23 @StackedBlog If it’s worth doing, it’s worth doing right, my friend. Suck it up. 🙂 #
  • 20:23 Only on Halloween…right? RT @LizMoney: Omg I got my cuff button caught up in my own fishnets?! #ridic #
  • 20:24 @jensantarelli I mis-read that at first as "the best Canadian costume on Halsted" #
  • 20:28 @ourmaninchicago OK, I am totally blanking on which episode that would be… #
  • 20:46 @ourmaninchicago Aha! I never put that 2 and 2 together. #
  • 21:52 @mominreallife Awesome costumes. Simply awesome. #
  • 21:54 @StackedBlog bazinga! (yes, I know that I used that term incorrectly, but I was distracted) #
  • 21:57 Brilliant. RT @dan360man: Photo: I’ve got this thing and it’s [bleeping] golden. (Halloween photo – me and @mollieann) post.ly/B9tL #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
