Tweet Tweet

  • 07:23 @doniree Oh, I was wrong…I thought the deadline was the end of Oct!! #
  • 07:27 @doniree Well that just means three more days of Doniree-promotion. The internet is going to HATE me 🙂 #
  • 07:28 Guess there’s still time to get her that dream job! RT @doniree: 1343! Keep voting, just 5 days to go! bit.ly/W207B #
  • 08:18 @freeandflawed Are you on Tatooine? #
  • 09:42 Going back in time on my blog – nine years worth of Novembers. Check it out – bit.ly/3lBwBK #
  • 10:45 For those of you who read my blog….should it be MORE personal, or LESS personal? mattstratton.com #
  • 10:50 Don’t forget – there’s still five days left to vote for @doniree! Let’s get her dream job for her, shall we? bit.ly/3V6qJJ #
  • 11:05 @freeandflawed The pic just looks like the two suns of Tattoine… #
  • 11:06 RT @OakParkGirl: OMG PRETTIES! By which I mean racks & racks of servers in our new datacenter 🙂 bit.ly/1sfeQr #
  • 11:07 I really wish they would post the results from last week’s bowling league on our intranet…I need to know how we did! #
  • 11:39 @nicoleisbetter I like the new Twitter picture. I’m sure you were waiting on the edge of your seat for my opinion 🙂 #
  • 11:56 @ashleymarie6 So @doniree totally recommends you for WordPress header design. Can I get a quote for doing one for mattstratton.com? #
  • 12:01 Are we friends on Facebook? Why not? facebook.com/matt.stratton #
  • 12:29 Hey @wadewegner – do you know how SQL Azure scales for performance? #
  • 15:47 RT @StackedBlog: Three people away from hosting a contest. Help me get a few more followers and I’ll post details on how to win! #
  • 19:29 @WadeWegner Sure, fine, you wimp! Email it is. #
  • 19:55 @sexpensive Awesome. #
  • 19:57 Just took my 41st mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 20:03 @rebelliousgirl Count me among the five, then! #
  • 20:05 The Complete Guide to Google Wave Is a Comprehensive Book on Wave [Google Wave] bit.ly/300gBG #
  • 20:05 @WadeWegner Seriously, isn’t SP2010 awesome? At least all the demos I saw were… #
  • 22:01 If you’re interested, I also know all about frying food that isn’t chicken as if it were chicken. #
  • 22:03 @jennispinner It is definitely one of the top five shows on television today! #
  • 22:10 @theashes Bazinga! #
  • 06:06 @amykate picasaweb, not Picasso 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
