Tweet Tweet

  • 07:26 @StackedBlog Definitely means you’re moving up in Google! #
  • 08:53 @LenKendall I’ve noticed a dropoff in #followfriday activity over the past month or so. #
  • 10:13 @curiousillusion Are you still having trouble with your Flickr plugin on your blog? If so, can you try it again? #
  • 10:31 @OakParkGirl I’m not impressed. I have a farm too! (haven’t decided whether to go "server farm" or "Facebook" joke with this) #
  • 10:49 Massive thank-you to @WadeWegner for his patient email responses to my myriad of questions about SQL Azure! #
  • 11:31 @joeloleson I have been running Tweetdeck on 64-bit Win 7 for months. Works fine for me! #
  • 11:31 @joeloleson Also, you need to bug @WadeWegner to get moving on that Silverlight twitter app! 🙂 #
  • 11:42 @joeloleson That’s so weird. It’s supposed to be able to work as a 32 bit process under 64 bit. Hmmm. #
  • 12:12 I’m at Reggie’s Pizza at Alcock’s Bar (411 S Wells, Chicago). bit.ly/31X1Qf #
  • 12:44 I’m at Apartments.com w/ @bhbeak. bit.ly/xOTB1 #
  • 14:15 RT @ourmaninchicago Twitter etiquette: Tagging people for Follow Friday is fine. Tagging them for Fondle Friday is not. #
  • 14:17 Fellow bloggers – what is your strategy for planning/organizing ideas for future blog posts? #
  • 16:43 RT @doniree: Today’s the last day 2 vote 4 me! www.sam-e.com/job/profile/195 & don’t forget 2 enter 2 win a DSi! bit.ly/1mjXfP #
  • 21:51 @curiousillusion My webhost had installed a new firewall on the server a bit ago & I realized it was blocking some outgoing connections #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
