Tweet Tweet

  • 08:25 I’m soliciting ideas for future Tech Tips for my blog at mattstratton.com. What tech questions do you want me to tackle? #
  • 08:37 I’m at Apartments.com w/ @bhbeak. bit.ly/xOTB1 #
  • 10:10 RT @StackedBlog: Finally reviewing the first StarTrek episode and @wilw’s "Memories of the Future" bit.ly/4obq2j !! #
  • 10:29 @disqus I think it was a goopy wordpress thing. When I logged off WordPress and back on…it suddenly worked 🙂 #
  • 11:33 In case you missed it before – my thoughts on the importance of aggregation in the new Web world – clicky.me/1Yz #
  • 13:02 Hey, I think I just put 2 and 2 together and realized that @scottFmurphy & @danciupuliga probably work together now… #
  • 13:05 @scottFmurphy I suppose I should have said "…probably work at the same company" #
  • 13:11 @freeandflawed From what I understand, it is important to have lots of photos of yourself in a tutu on your About page. Pro tip! #
  • 13:20 CBS Picks Up Rights To “Sh*t My Dad Says” Twitter, Probably Turning It Into Crime Drama bit.ly/2t6bO2 #
  • 13:55 @lisalisa29 I believe that with the proper shimmy technique, you should be able to locate it. You are a quitter! #
  • 15:18 @doniree Woot! Yer famous and stuff! #
  • 16:08 @philoking Must be the latter, as I know I’ve hit your site on Win 7 #
  • 19:45 @curiousillusion The short URL that Clicky gave you there is kind of…dirty! #
  • 19:48 @freeandflawed Have you ever had a fried Snickers? #
  • 19:54 @freeandflawed Deadly DELICIOUS! #
  • 19:59 @curiousillusion I was going to write the blog post about it tonight, but elected to laze around on the couch instead. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
