Tweet Tweet

  • 08:50 Thanks for the RT! @jwillie @reddsmitty ! #
  • 09:18 @keithshapiro @jfritsche It was also the worst thing that happened to XM. I used to love "Lucy"…and "Lithium" just isn’t as good. #
  • 13:51 @jfritsche Your mom totally antecedented me last night #
  • 13:51 RT @FakeAPStylebook The antecedent for "she" in "that’s what she said" is generally understood to be "your mom." #
  • 14:03 For @croppold RT @Penis_Flytrap: I wish I had a unicorn. I would have it take me to make rainbows after stabbing douchey men with its horn #
  • 16:49 @bethaflynn I’ve seen it…it’s awesome. bit.ly/2kW49B #
  • 22:54 @WadeWegner I think Technorati is just broken in general these days. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
