Tweet Tweet

  • 08:42 @rachelr1977 I go both ways … I use my Kindle sometimes, but the dead tree version makes quite a few appearances too #
  • 09:12 Tweeting for 2 years, 11 months, 1 week, 5 days, 20 hours, 51 minutes, 32 seconds (December 6, 2006). How about you? bit.ly/eC942 #
  • 09:21 I was so excited at the concept of doing Microsoft Communicator on iPhone…too bad the $10 app doesn’t work! #
  • 09:25 @rachelr1977 If I could get used to reading on my iPhone, I could see how you could avoid having the buy the Kindle in the 1st place #
  • 09:46 My #FussyFollowFriday recommendation for this week is @doniree! And here’s why – clicky.me/doniree #3f #followfriday #
  • 09:47 @WadeWegner It’s a third party app called iDialog – www.modalitysystems.com/idialog/ #
  • 10:37 @philoking Yes, but Use Your Illusion II has "Get In The Ring", which has the most hilarious ending ever…Duff FTW! #
  • 11:46 RT @wilw "What on earth did nerds do in the 1980s to figure this all out?" bit.ly/mkPBU #
  • 12:38 Watching an archived #SPC09 session. Best quote so far: "Management doesn’t have time for details." #
  • 12:40 My friend @stackedblog is a gnat’s wing away from 1000 tweets. Wonder what Tweet1K will be? #
  • 14:10 It would be great if there was an iPhone app that let me listen to my U-Verse voicemails #wishintoexistence #
  • 17:19 @hamsterkitten how’d you get so lucky? #
  • 17:44 Wow, the servers here have the shortiest skirts! (@ Brick House Tavern & Tap in Downers Grove) bit.ly/2401CV #
  • 17:57 @OakParkGirl Well said. The food is actually pretty good. My pregnant wife feels a little out of place though. #
  • 18:21 @JoyKnows I wish my servers at work wore skirts. I hear a Proliant 580 looks wicked sexy in a leather mini. #
  • 18:23 Went from short-skirted waitresses to ceiling fan shopping (@ Home Depot Lombard in Chicago) #
  • 20:01 Just took my 42nd mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 20:20 Are we connected on Facebook (bit.ly/SR4SQ) & LinkedIn (bit.ly/1Qvfgg) yet? #
  • 20:22 Are you a Linux sysadmin in the Chicago area looking for a job? Come work (vaguely) with me! bit.ly/3xKd7M #
  • 20:26 Aw, thanks, @KellyG5! You rock my socks! #
  • 20:29 FeedBurner and Google Analytics: Together at Last bit.ly/4rRSjE #
  • 20:54 My poor puppy is all tired out (and crashed in my wife’s spot) twitpic.com/pfkpy #
  • 22:11 Talking to yourself? RT @hamsterkitten: @hamsterkitten it’s not lucky. I’m at a conference. #
  • 22:47 RT @digitaldawn: RT @GITChicago: Registration open for Girls in Tech Chicago launch! 12/1 6-8:30pm – everyone welcome! bit.ly/3z2VYV #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
