Tweet Tweet

  • 07:56 I wish Microsoft would make up their mind. Am I supposed to be using SkyDrive or Live Mesh? 🙂 #
  • 08:39 @aillyas26 Sort of. I haven’t been able to figure out if it completely replicates the sync usage I have for Mesh. #
  • 08:42 @ourmaninchicago The title of that post rules. The only thing that would make it better would be trouser armadillos. #
  • 08:47 Gmail is making me sad today. Can’t send email from my iPhone, and importing contacts from Gmail to other web services is failing too. #
  • 08:51 @curiousillusion Is that all accurate? #
  • 09:08 @freeandflawed The tweet you referenced had no link #
  • 09:12 Comment on @freeandflawed’s blog with your first (hopefully embarrassing) screen name and you might win a free laptop! bit.ly/3tI7yo #
  • 10:57 And just what would I do with that laptop, should I win it from @freeandflawed’s contest? Read on! clicky.me/2SN #
  • 11:00 @OakParkGirl That makes sense. Just noticed the "Send to SkyDrive" in the Office 2010 Beta, & it made me afraid that Mesh was going away 😦 #
  • 11:14 @OakParkGirl I just noticed it in the beta. Don’t think it was in the tech preview. #
  • 12:36 RT @gannotti: Office 2010 and SharePoint 2010 Now for all! Grab your copy bit.ly/4wDC73 #
  • 12:39 @Laurrs Back when I was single, I topped out at ten years older than me. I am currently 34. #
  • 12:46 @oakparkgirl Was just talking 2 @aillyas26 re: version upgrades 4 VS2010 & MSDN – got a resource that explains or RU willing 2 email w/ me? #
  • 12:49 Sometimes I hate it when I’m tweeting someone I deal with professionally & the 140 character limit makes me sound like I’m 13 years old. #
  • 12:53 That’s pretty effin’ slick. RT @robinmestre: "Check out smooth streaming on iPhone at www.iis.net/iphone #pdc09" #
  • 12:57 RT @GuyKawasaki: 21 great t-shirts for photographers om.ly/cGTZ #
  • 16:40 @SydneyOwen Now I feel extra-special that *I* get to see @doniree tomorrow! #
  • 16:43 @SydneyOwen Doh! The tweetup is not until 6 pm… #
  • 16:47 @SydneyOwen Timing FAIL! #
  • 20:25 I’m at Timber Lanes (1851 W. Irving Park Rd, Wolcott, Chicago). bit.ly/3ICU0H #
  • 23:57 @doniree Word up. I was in pillow heaven when I was in Vegas by myself last month. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
