Tweet Tweet

  • 11:28 @doniree you have no idea how many MacBooks and iPhones I see at Microsoft conferences 🙂 #
  • 11:49 My #SharePoint 2010 box is claiming that the config wizard timer job is still running…yet it doesn’t show up in the list of running jobs #
  • 11:51 I’ll be at the 20sb Blogger Hang tweetup tonight to see @doniree. Here’s hoping I’m not the only old foget there! bit.ly/2nKXgi #
  • 15:42 Anyone else having issues importing contacts (either Gmail or Outlook file) into LInkedIn? #
  • 15:51 @rachelr1977 Swing dancing. #
  • 16:01 At Last! Facebook Improves Photo Uploading Experience bit.ly/1b3Dfl #
  • 16:02 @doniree Don’t let me forget tonight… I need to crowdsource an idea for my blog at the tweetup 🙂 #
  • 17:05 Could take the L to the tweetup tonite (bit.ly/4vn2K0) but since I don’t recall if I have money on my CTA card, think I’ll take a cab #
  • 17:09 @digitaldawn I’m trying to make that happen. Need to get clearance from the tower, but I’m 90% sure I will be able to go. #
  • 17:38 Boo-urns, Bud! RT @PWSullivan: Looks grim for 2014 All-Star Game at Wrigley Field despite 100th anniversary celebration:bit.ly/2wYQGf #
  • 18:07 At the tweetup with @doniree (@ State Restaurant & Cafe in Chicago) bit.ly/ZNjYG #
  • 20:24 Not gonna lie…this place makes me feel a liitle old 🙂 (@ McGee’s in Chicago w/ @doniree @brandonzeman) bit.ly/aQ2ts #
  • 21:28 Fun tweetup tonight with @brandonzeman @phampants & @Doniree. Now back home again, home again… #
  • 21:34 @nicoleisbetter Way to go! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
