Tweet Tweet

  • 07:13 Don’t forget about @freeandflawed’s laptop giveaway! All you have to do is share your 1st screename ever…bit.ly/3tI7yo #
  • 09:44 Whoohoo! WCF hotfix for 2008 R2 is finally out…so this fixes my #SharePoint 2010 issue! bit.ly/4q992E #
  • 10:48 Hooray! It’s Friday! (@ Apartments.com in Chicago w/ @bhbeak) bit.ly/xOTB1 #
  • 16:08 @geechee_girl My problem is I read so much via RSS that I don’t even know what my "favorite sites" actually look like! #
  • 19:45 I always have all these grand plans for things I want to write when I get home…but then I arrive at the house…and BLAMMO! Energy gone. #
  • 19:51 I’m hoping that tonight my blog will achieve sentience ala Skynet, and write a post for me. #
  • 19:55 @dylanorion If the terminator will moderate the comments for me, I’ll welcome it with open arms. #
  • 20:06 @tweetwillrice I did our turkey that way two years ago and I’ll NEVER do it any other way from now on! It’s PERFECTION! #
  • 20:07 @OakParkGirl Is that a Pimm’s Cup you’re making? #
  • 20:17 @OakParkGirl Yeah, I realized after the fact that there was gin in the picture. I just got stuck on the cuke. #
  • 20:17 @OakParkGirl That being said…I do love me some PImm’s – bit.ly/kaAA #
  • 20:31 New blog post! Updates on the (unborn) twins and comments about Diet Coke – clicky.me/2i4 #
  • 21:06 @theashes Even if they read it because their wife did? That’s kind of weird , I just realized. #
  • 21:12 @theashes I ended up reading all of the books since my wife did. I decided that I would have enjoyed them more had I been a 14 year old girl #
  • 21:17 @theashes I think I’m Team Buffy 🙂 #
  • 21:21 @theashes Actually, to be totally honest, I’m Team Faith 🙂 #
  • 21:33 Doubleplus agreed. RT @actionchick: New RT sucks. I do not use it – period. #
  • 21:38 @JinxCat Welcome back, black hair! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
