Tweet Tweet

  • 09:51 Whoohoo for a three-day week! (@ Apartments.com in Chicago) bit.ly/xOTB1 #
  • 09:55 @rachelr1977 But what if when you are chatting with the customer you say "How’s it going?" Doesn’t that make it "social media"? 🙂 #
  • 09:57 @doniree We’re going to my dad’s family on Thursday, and then I’m hitting Target early Friday morning for deals on Xmas gifts. #
  • 10:00 @doniree I usually just go for one thing and then go home and go back to bed 🙂 #
  • 10:00 @rachelr1977 That sounds like anti-social media! #
  • 10:28 @HotMess247 I totally followed you! I can take direction! #
  • 11:37 @HotMess247 I’ll write back to your email in a few. Work is mad crazy today! #
  • 11:39 @adamostrow Here’s proof of the #Hester "full moon" j.mp/7pWUGm #
  • 13:26 @curiousillusion Go for it. #
  • 14:01 @ElizabethPW Do you prefer it as a DM? 🙂 #
  • 14:31 @ElizabethPW Whoohoo! I like winning awards #
  • 14:32 @HotMess247 OK…just emailed you some more details. We can get this rolling! #
  • 14:36 Finally setting up the blog for the (yet unborn) @strattontwins. Any suggestions for a great WordPress theme to use for it? #
  • 14:41 @soamber Thanks – I was looking for a good theme that matched, concept-wise, to a blog about new twins 🙂 K2 is good and simple though! #
  • 14:51 @soamber Oh yeah, I know how to install & mod WP themes…I was just looking for a jumping off point 🙂 How old are your twins? #
  • 14:52 @soamber Oh never mind. I misread your tweet and thought you said "MY twins". Heh. #
  • 15:01 @soamber I’m all about the efficiency 🙂 #
  • 15:55 @danciupuliga Thanks dude! Trying it out… #
  • 16:46 @odd_one_in I think if we have more twins later we get a show on TLC. #
  • 19:56 Weird Google question – how can you figure out why Google pegs you for a keyword when that word doesn’t appear anywhere on your site? #
  • 20:31 Lily’s "you’re dead to me" look is so very reminiscent of Evil Willow #himym #
  • 20:41 Just accidentally dumped a bowl of Lucky Charms all over his pregnant wife. #
  • 20:52 @brianburch I deserve to be slapped. Right in my face. #
  • 05:41 @cimares What sucks worse is that Cisco has that they will never release a 64-bit client for the older VPN (they want you on AnyConnect) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
