Tweet Tweet

  • 08:19 I once had a gig as a DJ on a polka radio station in rural Wisconsin #TrueConfessionTuesday #
  • 08:21 RT @JanisHall: RT @halljasonc: [NEWS] #SharePoint on ur Smartphone Just Got Better w/ the New Release of Mobile Entrée® bit.ly/5WugVS #
  • 08:22 @TiffanyWI Awesome! Been running #win7 since the summer and Office 2010 since the Tech Preview…love them both! Outlook 2010 is sweet! #
  • 08:26 @scottFmurphy Yup. WMBE Farm Radio 1530 AM in Chilton, WI. It was in 1994. #
  • 11:01 @kizabrat mark me down in the "super-busy" column with @hamsterkitten! #
  • 11:02 @rachyrach1 I vote for "yes, buy them!" #
  • 11:13 @e_to_the_m I’d find Wave more useful if my friends who were on it remembered to check it every now and then… #
  • 11:13 @hamsterkitten You can’t tell me what to do! You’re not my real mom! #
  • 11:24 @hamsterkitten Having sex with my dad doesn’t let you boss me around. The only people who can boss me around are the ones having sex with ME #
  • 11:27 @hamsterkitten There’s an iPhone app for that #
  • 11:30 RT @feliciaday: Guild S3 Finale! #theguild: bit.ly/guild312 bit.ly/guildzune & Outtakes! bit.ly/govork #
  • 12:50 Week is half over! (@ Apartments.com in Chicago w/ @bhbeak) bit.ly/xOTB1 #
  • 13:02 @hamsterkitten I’m all about the efficiency. #
  • 14:30 @rachelr1977 Ha! Most of my meetings are apparently about three dimensional cubes. And sometimes little cartoon guys with sunglasses. #
  • 14:31 @nicoleisbetter Sounds like an interview at my company! Good luck! #
  • 18:26 Looking forward to Lindy Hop tonight on #sytycd! Crap, I hope that’s not considered a spoiler. #
  • 19:22 Wow, that Lindy routine was awesome #sytycd #
  • 19:25 @nuprinz Dude, that sucks. It was sick! And I defy you watch it and not make an Andrew comment #
  • 20:24 @nuprinz I meant simply because they talk about tall lindyhoppers #
  • 22:34 Just for @stackedblog RT @billprady: It’s Tuesday night and we’re shooting a new episode of #bigbangtheory for you yfrog.com/4ey4kj #
  • 22:49 @StackedBlog I don’t think @sheldoncooper "makes out". I’m sure he’s devised a far more efficient tongue to mouth transfer protocol. #
  • 22:50 RT @carolzara: Star Wars Facebook status bit.ly/8UL9YI #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
