Tweet Tweet

  • 08:14 Wow…woke up this morning and saw in my inbox that I’d won a $50 drawing from @sitesketch101. Happy Thanksgiving indeed! #
  • 08:16 Got more Wave invites. DM me yr email address if you want one. Only requirement is that we have actually communicated w/ each other 🙂 #
  • 08:40 @TiffanyWI I just didn’t want random drive-by DMs from people I have never actually interacted with 🙂 #
  • 09:19 RT @HithaPrabhakar: Insider 411 if u r at Wal-Mart right now: the deals on electronics (read: flatscreens) will be better tomorrow. #
  • 10:05 @sitesketch101 I did! Thank you! #
  • 10:41 I just realized that Joan on Mad Men is Saffron from Firefly. Yeah, I’m a little slow. #
  • 10:51 @elisharene I also figured out the other day that Pete Campell’s wife is also on Community. #
  • 11:29 @freeandflawed can’t wait to see the new ‘do. #
  • 13:10 @krynsky I’ve had various incarnations of the TomTom, and they’ve always worked out fine for me. #
  • 19:30 Hanging out with my boy Backstreet in from Denver (@ The Atlantic Bar & Grill in Chicago) bit.ly/19OzoS #
  • 00:54 @HotMess247 Too bad I’m already married (I’m a cute Jew boy) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
