Tweet Tweet

  • 11:29 @erinichristine Obviously I don’t really use it anymore, but I still have a login. Want me to take a look at something for you? #
  • 11:36 @erinichristine I think the pictures are good – might change the order up a bit though #
  • 11:36 @erinichristine #
  • 11:37 @erinichristine and if I were a single guy, I’d totally message you from that 🙂 #
  • 11:44 @smuttysteff I’m 90% sure we’ve used tenderloin to make pulled pork before #
  • 12:08 @HotMess247 Does there need to be anything else? #
  • 12:09 @doniree This is why there needs to be an "outfit tracker" iPhone app. It would integrate with the camera. #weshouldtotallycreatethat #
  • 12:14 @jensantarelli I’m thinking that Google Wave invites aren’t much of a hot ticket anymore…seems they unleashed a TON in the last week. #
  • 12:18 @jensantarelli yeah, I was in the same boat. #
  • 12:20 LinkedIn is annoying. For a week I’ve been getting "We’re sorry but there was a problem importing your contacts. Please check back later." #
  • 12:30 @doniree You don’t have to convince me, sister. You know I’m all about the efficiency! #
  • 13:00 Hilarious. RT @carolzara: Internet Vices bit.ly/88149a #
  • 15:19 This is the second weekend when I was supposed to get all this blog work done…& it’s not looking like it’s going to happen 🙂 #
  • 15:21 @curiousillusion CONGRATULATIONS! Whoohoo! Exciting! Etc! #
  • 15:31 RT @MTeson: Tried out DJ Hero today. Should also be called Carpal Tunnel Generator Hero. Owwwwww #
  • 21:27 RT @sheldoncooper: I have but 2 Twitter lists: twitter.com/sheldoncooper/friends & twitter.com/sheldoncooper/enemies #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
