Tweet Tweet

  • 09:34 Genius! RT @doniree: I just added the task I just completed to my To-Do List just so I could cross it off. #
  • 10:06 @paigeworthy Whoo hoo Chicago! #
  • 10:24 One of our last Sunday breakfasts out before @strattontwins arrive (@ Egg Harbor Cafe Yorktown in Chicago) #
  • 10:36 @nicolle77 Latest prediction is between xmas and NYE. I’m just working almost every weekend in Dec hence the "last time" comment. #
  • 10:46 @mattChevy @jenniferalaine They have awesome pumpkin pancakes. Also the cinammon roll French toast. And also bacon. Mmmm. #
  • 11:12 @doniree I have a long list. One that comes to mind is sour cream. Another is olives. Bur since I only like ’em in martinis that makes sense #
  • 12:31 My wife finally realized that when you are pregnant with twins, Target lets you ride in a scooter twitpic.com/rh7sf #
  • 13:30 @jenniferalaine @freeandflawed I concur. Done properly, awkwardness is the new win. #
  • 13:34 RT @StackedBlog: Best way to get a man out of his pants – "I need to fix your suspenders" #
  • 13:55 So I would totally rock Pocket Informant on my iPhone if the damn thing would sync w/ built-in calendar. No ActiveSyc/Exchange support=FAIL #
  • 15:35 @curiousillusion Not at all! Plus, I’m hoping maybe it’ll inspire me for the remainder of the shopping I have to do for my wife 🙂 #
  • 15:58 @StackedBlog I’ll say it wasn’t enough time, dammit! #
  • 15:59 @curiousillusion You never know where random inspiration will strike! #
  • 16:00 Update, here i come! RT @problogger: Yay, the new tweetie for iPhone has lists (and heaps more) yfrog.com/4i9ufj #
  • 16:53 @freeandflawed seriously. My 3 year old niece just called the Bears "pathetic" #
  • 17:40 My friend Joe: "I bet $50 the #Bears o-line could not even cock block efficiently" #
  • 18:00 @bellarosephotog Shh! You’ll ruin my surprise! 🙂 #
  • 18:20 RT @ sweetbeejesus: Glasses-clad brunette in 16D looks like a Kate; sordid past, good with a gun, and the island doorknob, really #
  • 19:08 @stateiamin Oh geez. We have been there. I keep forgetting, btw, I I’ve shown you these posts: mattstratton.com/tags/infertility #
  • 19:09 @coffeemaverick It’s super cool, although wish there was a way to disable "native" RT. #
  • 19:35 @doniree Oooh….best thing about December! #
  • 19:38 @SydneyOwen Yup. If you go to their profile and expand Lists and Manage Memberships twitpic.com/rj5nz #
  • 19:58 @EUSP @jthake Does Tweetdeck show the "native" retweets, as in the "new style" ones? #
  • 20:05 @EUSP That’s the new retweet thing built into the Twitter website. Basically it’s an um-editable RT. Plus some other crap. #
  • 20:37 @stateiamin Have you had the fun "we’re both furious with each other and not speaking, but we HAVE to has sex now" experience? It’s a blast. #
  • 20:43 Interesting read. "Facing Up to the Darker Side of Facebook". bit.ly/8EXp6s /via @LisaTrosien #
  • 21:19 OK, I tried that whole tweetcloud thing, and it tells me I have no cloud. I feel like a loser. #
  • 21:21 @Daethian Oh, I guess i was supposed to use tweetcloudS, not tweetcloud. Anyway, it’s a thing…that like…makes a cloud…of tweets… #
  • 21:27 @taliacarbis That’s why I’m here…to provide mirth and amusement to all #
  • 21:28 @Daethian Oh, it’s totally skippable. I’m putzing with it rather than actually doing stuff I SHOULD be doing tonight. #
  • 21:28 @JoyKnows I prefer your interpretation 🙂 #
  • 21:30 @verybadcat13 We should start our own site – TweetcloudMadeMeFeelLikeALoser.com #
  • 21:30 True story. RT @doniree: Might’ve stalked @ashleymarie6’s blog w/ @mattstratton to prove her love of Candy Cane Joe Joes. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
