Tweet Tweet

  • 07:25 Rabbit, rabbit. #
  • 07:27 @DanielHonigman That tweet earned you a spot on my "bacon-lovers" Twitter list. #
  • 07:33 Really need to tweak my API settings in new Tweetdeck. I keep going over! #
  • 07:36 Wife’s new lappy shipped last night & is sched for delivery today. What’s amusing is it apparently shipped from the suburb next to us. #
  • 07:38 @HotMess247 First night of Chanukah is Dec 12 this year. #
  • 08:20 @mattChevy I got her the Lenovo IdeaPad U330. Pretty good deal at Buy.com. #
  • 08:21 @ashleymarie6 Not QUITE yet, heh, but that tweet will be coming soon, I’m sure! #
  • 08:22 @elisharene Happy Chicagaversery! #
  • 08:44 New blog post, in which I muse on "qualifications" necessary to blog about a topic. Or something. clicky.me/42f #
  • 08:44 @Totally_Toni Yup. One of them is my brother…he’s on his way there now. #
  • 08:45 @rachelbaker That groupon is causing me to add a LOT of people to my "bacon-lovers" Twitter list today. #
  • 08:53 Don’t stop…believin’… (@ Apartments.com in Chicago) bit.ly/xOTB1 #
  • 09:08 @mzkmkr123 Welcome to the Twitterverse! #
  • 09:09 @audralindsey Well, it only displays RT that way if they were RT-ed using the "new" system. Old-school RT’s still show normally. #
  • 09:10 @audralindsey That being said, it’s annoying that Tweetie only lets you RT using the "new" way (unless you RT manually using "quote) #
  • 09:59 @mzkmkr123 Hopefully that’s a good thing. #
  • 11:15 I can’t make it, but YOU all should go! RT @digitaldawn: 3 hours left to reg for tonight’s CHI Girls in Tech Launch! bit.ly/3z2VYV #
  • 11:17 Are you an awesome QA analyst in the Chicago area? Want to come work with me? bit.ly/7eVtlD #
  • 11:24 Anyone know an email address for tech support for LinkedIn? Haven’t been able to import contacts for several weeks now. #
  • 12:02 @drewfansler I actually got this job via LInkedIn…so I’m a fan. #
  • 12:14 @carolzara I was mad at you for not following me, until I saw I was on your btffs Twitter list. That made it all okay 🙂 #
  • 12:48 Running with the wolves… (@ Benjyehuda in Chicago) bit.ly/5lUSp9 #
  • 13:33 @aliceinnyc I use my "Faves" list to filter down…so it just means that I like your tweets to bubble up higher than some others 🙂 #red #
  • 13:33 OK…so if someone RT’s you with the new fancy way…is there some way to find out that you’ve been RT-ed? #
  • 13:34 Never mind. @StackedBlog just told me how. And since she was the reason I was asking…I feel like a maroon. #
  • 13:37 @OakParkGirl Thanks for the RT! And Dennis says thank you too 🙂 #
  • 14:15 @limorama The whole #red thing is for the AIDS awareness day #
  • 14:16 @limorama Oh, you mean the "maroon" thing. Duh. I just like "maroon" as an insult. It’s old-school #
  • 16:17 Ideas, @stackedblog? RT @archivia: anyone know of a website that lists all vintage related events in NYC – burlesque, dance, RAB shows, etc? #
  • 18:47 @curiousillusion I’ll look when I get back home in front of a real computer. #
  • 20:49 @curiousillusion You’ll be more tickled that you were the catalyst for creating the list in the first place! #
  • 20:51 @curiousillusion I need to find it, but I read a blog post today about unwanted photo critiques…I’ll hunt it down for you #
  • 20:52 Especially for @curiousillusion today – How To Handle Unwanted Critique of Your Photography bit.ly/87TrCX #
  • 20:56 @curiousillusion Well, I thought it was interesting anyway 🙂 #
  • 20:57 @curiousillusion Eh. The interwebs are full of douchebags. I mean this in all sincerity, that dude is just jealous of your awesome. F’real. #
  • 20:58 The stupid Lenovo site is totally jacked. Can’t find any Win7 drivers for the IdeaPad U330, but I know they are there. #
  • 21:01 @JoyKnows I’m just hoping that ThinkVantage System Update works on IdeaPads…that will solve my issue. I hope. #
  • 21:02 Installing Win7 on the wife’s shiny new lappy. Of course, she is insisting on Office 2003 though 🙂 #
  • 21:08 @lisalisa29 Annyong! #
  • 21:09 @kristabella This one took 19 minutes. Never had a Win7 install longer than 30 min. #
  • 21:21 @Totally_Toni I just tried ’em for you. And then noticed your request from from 12 hours ago. Whoops. Well, they’re STILL working 🙂 #
  • 21:22 OK…apparently ThinkVantage System Update doesn’t understand IdeaPads after all. Lenovo FAIL. #
  • 21:52 @doniree This is the one. And by "this" I mean the second one. #
  • 21:56 @kristabella Just to run the install, or to configure and install everything after the OS setup? #
  • 22:09 @doniree I won’t tell a soul, but I did follow her. That doesn’t count as telling, does it? #
  • 22:16 @ourmaninchicago Since I’m assuming you’ll be purchasing it tomorrow, now, let me know. I ordered it for the Missus for Xmas. #
  • 23:10 @freeandflawed Oh crap. I bet our DVR didn’t know to record that. I’m afraid to look. #
  • 23:32 Wrigley Field In 1950: A Photo Essay bit.ly/8aYTnx #
  • 23:44 @theashes @curiousillusion What do you guys use to organize your topic ideas? I’m working on a post about that 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
