Tweet Tweet

  • 08:23 RT @vaughnchicago: As cold as it is in Chicago today, SOMEONE is outside wearing pajama pants (I just know it.) #
  • 13:07 On a WebEx call with Google and having some technical issues. I asked "Why aren’t we just using Wave?" #
  • 13:10 @nicoleisbetter I love my Kindle, but not for anything. I find that for me it supplements my "dead trees", not replaces them. #
  • 13:20 @The_Riz I wasn’t necessarily serious. It was for a laugh. Which it got. #
  • 13:24 Google guy just realized he was having issues getting into Webex because he’s using Chrome 🙂 #
  • 14:51 @TotallyHeather I’m your fan! #
  • 15:25 @TotallyHeather I’m so special! #
  • 15:26 Have we connected on LinkedIn yet? If not….bit.ly/16gZ2 #
  • 16:38 @freeandflawed If I can convince my wife to let me go, I’ll teach you to play blackjack 🙂 #
  • 18:16 @ksavelyeva My favorite is Byline. It’s not free, but it’s quite good. #
  • 20:23 @TotallyHeather What a coincidence! I’m watching Serenity. #
  • 20:28 @TotallyHeather Exactly! #
  • 21:24 @racheliza Wow! Best wishes, lady! #
  • 06:33 @p6trick Nope. Their support basically eventually told me "this is broken for a few users. Sorry." #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
