Tweet Tweet

  • 07:18 twitpic.com/s8iz6 – #LinkedIn’s response to my inability to import contacts. Guess Twitter integration is more important to them than #
  • 07:48 Removing a bunch of feeds from my reader. Pro tip – if your feed only provides the excerpt of your post, I probably will never read it. #
  • 07:54 @curiousillusion Wow, it’s 26 degrees here! You win. By one degree. #
  • 07:54 The only blog that posts excerpts in RSS that survived my purge was @racheliza. And that’s just because she’s nice. The rest all FAIL. #
  • 08:45 @racheliza I’ll let you know if I can’t figure it out πŸ™‚ #
  • 08:50 @racheliza Ok. I fail. What’s the full feed URL? #
  • 09:19 @racheliza Do you use Google Reader? #
  • 09:29 @racheliza Ok. I’ll just try putting in the URL instead of using the feed address on your site. Maybe that will work πŸ™‚ #
  • 09:35 @racheliza Aha! The full feed ends in "rss2", but the one you link on your site is "rss". That’s the secret! #
  • 09:45 Update Your New Google Voice Caller ID Setting bit.ly/6c5rgA #
  • 10:53 I’m at Egg Harbor Cafe Wheaton (208 S. Hale St., Wheaton). bit.ly/2lPx2k #
  • 10:59 @jenniferalaine And I just got a coffee with hot cocoa twitpic.com/s9cbr #
  • 11:22 @HotMess247 It’s effin’ cold! #
  • 11:25 @trappermarkelz Way to go, Hannah! #
  • 13:24 I’m at Target (601 S County Farm Rd, at Roosevelt Rd, Wheaton). bit.ly/7wupjZ #
  • 14:08 @alimartell That makes two of us. #
  • 14:09 @ourmaninchicago Is that in YOUR basement? #
  • 16:11 In which I explain why the All in One SEO Pack is awesome, and extra-useful for "Share on Facebook" links: bit.ly/5Ifedi #
  • 16:18 @carolzara Commented! I did my best to be hilarious, but it’s been a long day. Might have to come up with a better one and try again. #
  • 17:24 @curiousillusion @bellarosephotog The Peterson book will help U know WHAT to do. Magic Lantern will tell U HOW to w/ yr specific camera. #
  • 17:24 @curiousillusion @bellarosephotog So together the two books are a great combo! #
  • 18:03 Getting ready to head to Kevin & @snora88’s awesome Rock Band birthday party. Sporting my G’n’f’R t-shirt. Just need a bandana. #
  • 18:04 @ryanswift @snora88 @kevinkmp We shall all be rockin’ like Dokken. Verily. #
  • 18:05 @lilieblue Friggin’ sweet. I was afraid this year’s @kevinkmp day was going to be Marie’s-less for me. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
