Tweet Tweet

  • 07:29 Woke up to a flooding kitchen and basement. Oh the joys of homeownership. #
  • 09:40 @OakParkGirl Turned out to be a broken part in the fridge. Now it’s just mopping time! #
  • 09:41 @bellarosephotog I am an infrastructure guy for a dot com, but I have some web dev skills. Be happy to help if I can. #
  • 11:24 @curiousillusion Sure. What’s up? #
  • 12:14 @nicoleisbetter This is one of my favorites from 2009…although it’s not been my most popular – bit.ly/7OpQdP #
  • 12:19 @jenniferalaine @doniree I agree. That tweet is useless without pictures. #
  • 13:25 @doniree Plus you can cross off #452 "Show purple hair to twitter" #
  • 20:28 Finally getting my VPS set up so I can move my sites to it. Current host had two outages in as many days. #
  • 20:28 Plus it makes me feel all awesome to admin my own server. #
  • 20:32 @rikomatic @stackedblog "A lot of what he says is intended as humor." #
  • 20:42 @jenniferalaine well, it is technically what I do for a living. #
  • 20:43 Lesson just realized – when backing up WordPress site…there’s no need to waste time backing up the cache folders 🙂 #
  • 22:50 Site moved to new VPS…now just waiting for DNS to catch up. I feel smarter about lighttpd now…which is not saying much. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
