Tweet Tweet

  • 07:10 Successfully moved my blog to my VPS. Got a few bugs to work out w/ lighttpd before migrating @stackedblog & @curiousillusion #
  • 07:13 @NoBatteries @spudswings Mine was all crashy last night too. Problem was solved by me going to bed. #
  • 07:29 @curiousillusion Heh. Yeah, I’ll probably be moving you next week. You won’t notice a difference though – if I do everything right! #
  • 07:37 Oh, lighttpd, why must you be less awesome than Apache when it comes to URL rewriting? I so want to love you, lighty…but u make it so hard #
  • 07:40 I am frankly amazed (and impressed) by people who score in excess of 200K in Bejeweled Blitz #
  • 07:46 @kizabrat Just barely…and not consistently 🙂 #
  • 08:39 @doniree I always read the last page of magazines first too. Mostly because it tends to be the most awesome page. #
  • 14:20 @kizabrat Amusingly enough, in my tournament, you’re right under me! twitpic.com/stwyo #
  • 14:21 @hamsterkitten Gratz! I’m heading home early from work to dig my driveway out. #
  • 20:39 @kizabrat Not anymore…you just took the lead! #
  • 20:54 @mominreallife You probably were abducted by aliens #xfiles #
  • 21:18 RT @trendpiece: Facebook privacy issues post by EFF: www.eff.org/deeplinks/2009/12/facebooks-new-privacy-changes-good-bad-and-ugly #
  • 21:31 @stateiamin I’m so sorry my friend 😦 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
