Tweet Tweet

  • 07:07 @bellarosephotog @curiousillusion 35 degrees ain’t cold! It’s one degree here. One. Wind chill of 21 below! Glad we got our furnace fixed! #
  • 07:10 @odd_one_in Yup. F. And I feel Luke Santa today. At least to plumbers and HVAC guys. I’ve been giving them "presents" all week! #
  • 07:11 @bellarosephotog I’ll tell you a secret: it’s too cold for ME too! #
  • 07:55 @hamsterkitten Thanks for the concern. I assumed you would shiv him for me. #
  • 08:01 @WonderLaura FWIW we have the Dyson Animal & it’s amazing. But mostly for dog hair. If we didn’t have the dog not sure if I’d be blown away #
  • 08:05 It’s so cold out that I think I am wearing every article of clothing i own… Tribiani-style. #
  • 08:56 @lauragehant I’m doin’ pretty good baby…how YOU doin’? (Chris, don’t let her drink any more) #
  • 09:52 @lauragehant Hmm. Not on purpose, but I’ll look into it. #
  • 09:53 @lauragehant Weird. He was not in any FB list of mine…which locks him down a lot. I fixed that. Should work now. #
  • 09:55 wow, LOTS of my FB friends were in no list…which, in my Facebook setup, means they are VERY restricted. Whoops. #
  • 10:14 @HotMess247 Wind chill was 21 below this morning! And our furnace broke last night. But it got fixed…finally #
  • 11:31 @Pamela_D I calls ’em like I seems ’em! #
  • 11:56 @Pamela_D I sure hope you’re talking about a blog post…because otherwise I might be in trouble with the wife šŸ™‚ #
  • 11:56 RT @mandapance: I’d like to know what percentage of people are ACTUALLY laughing out loud as they type "LOL". Rough estimate is < 2%. #
  • 12:33 @Pamela_D It should! Give it a try. #
  • 12:52 @kristabella I support your decision. But only if it’s dipped. #
  • 14:29 Whoa. Just found someone who totally copy/pasted an entire blog post of mine…without permission. Jerks! bit.ly/7xHpRN #
  • 14:39 @kizabrat I like to believe we would. I’d love to find out šŸ™‚ #
  • 16:57 @alotofnothing tomorrow night at sundown. #
  • 17:49 @ReneeScheeler oh man. How terrible šŸ˜¦ #
  • 20:38 Have you read my dSLR tips post yet? If not…you should šŸ™‚ bit.ly/682IQ2 #
  • 21:31 @aillyas26 They took the post down. Never replied to my email, but the page isn’t up anymore. #
  • 22:52 Kind of loved hearing Jack Donaghy say "OMFG" #
  • 22:54 @shandelle At least you get to be biz caj…my boss is making all us manager-types be all dressy and stuff #
  • 22:58 @shandelle I betcha if it was an Apartments-green Santa suit I could get away with it… #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
