Tweet Tweet

  • 08:43 Three days into my blog host move. Only 0.02% of my traffic still going to my old host. I think it’s safe to say I’m officially moved now. #
  • 11:19 In a demo with the Bing Maps folks. The beta stuff looks pretty cool. #
  • 11:19 @TotallyHeather Yes, I’m moving all my sites from the current host to a VPS (I wanted more control of the system) #
  • 13:18 We all just got Apartments.com snuggies. #
  • 13:21 @brennao Just got it a day too late. Wish I had it when the heat went out at home 🙂 #
  • 13:41 Rocking the Apartments.com snuggie (photo by @developerhash) twitpic.com/t34bc #
  • 13:42 @phampants Consider it done: twitpic.com/t34bc #
  • 13:47 @mollybermea Ha! I was trying to accentuate the logo, but you’re right…. #
  • 14:40 @keithshapiro Move was from Marblehost to VPSLink #
  • 16:49 At the company meeting/holiday party (@ UIC-forum in Chicago) 4sq.com/65FBN8 #
  • 19:48 @digitaldawn @oakparkgirl Yes, "warm" is one word… #
  • 04:51 @rachelr1977 Yes, and it was totally awesome. #
  • 04:54 Need to get in the shower, since I have to leave in 20 minutes. Yes, I am working this early on a Saturday morning. #
  • 04:54 @hamsterkitten Hear, hear! #
  • 05:14 @hamsterkitten Phase 1 of our data center move is today. I’m actually running late. #
  • 06:24 @dreaminsound And I am already at work! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
