Tweet Tweet

  • 12:34 Only four more work days this year! (if we don’t count Saturday) (@ Apartments.com) 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 15:10 @curiousillusion it’s working for me… #
  • 16:24 I’m at Franklin Tap (325 S. Franklin St., Chicago). 4sq.com/6w5wDL #
  • 17:01 @bayjb That tweet Is useless without pictures 🙂 #
  • 17:56 Heading out for more cocktails w/ @developerhash #
  • 19:18 @TotallyHeather I’m in a cab heading back to my car and then driving home. Should be home in an hour! #
  • 19:20 @TotallyHeather Sure! Email it to me and I’ll look when I get home. #
  • 20:41 @TotallyHeather I prefer tinyurl.com/yacaele #
  • 21:11 @TotallyHeather Yeah, the summarization part is always the toughest… #
  • 21:12 @doniree I agree with @brandonzeman. Unless you’re going for a Ras Trent look, I say no. bit.ly/66DtIA #
  • 21:15 Because I’m a glutton for punishment (and because I secretly want to be @mattChevy) I’m doing a guest post marathon – clicky.me/67a #
  • 21:27 Came across an old post of mine that I dig (posted shortly before I met my wife) – Poker wisdom for relationship risk bit.ly/5Xx7bE #
  • 21:28 RT @krynsky: RT @amandavisell Our Star Wars nativity scene twitpic.com/txb96 -Whoa, how geekily awesome is this? via @Valley_Chica #
  • 21:30 Just finished cleaning the house for my wife, who is cookie-partying with @kristabella. Yes, I am super awesome. #
  • 21:51 @TotallyHeather Something like "responsible for management of branch of something". Start with "responsible for" #
  • 21:54 RT @TMGrace: Awesome opportunity w/ our team at Apartments.com. Help define future direction of our user experiences! bit.ly/8bav1m #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
