Tweet Tweet

  • 10:40 My wife: I think I’m going to go into labor today.
    Me: Can you do it after brunch? I’m hungry.
    My wife: You already ate cereal. #
  • 10:43 @bellarosephotog I think she was full of it. However, brunch is always exciting. #
  • 11:25 I’m at Omega Restaurant & Pancake House (1300 Ogden Avenue, Venard, Downers Grove). 4sq.com/8Tm7Pm #
  • 16:49 @aillyas26 Our brunch was not interrupted by snow, so all I well. #
  • 20:35 @doniree You know why you were followed by a salsa company? Because people like to tweet "salsa" #seinfeldreference #
  • 20:36 RT @strattontwins: Take a guess as to when the boys will arrive and you might win a prize of some sort – clicky.me/6M5 #
  • 21:24 blip me at EA61E13472 with blipr for iPhone itunes.com/apps/blipr #
  • 21:31 @jenniferalaine I have no idea. I just installed it since @freeandflawed shared a Google Reader article about it. #
  • 21:34 @jenniferalaine twitpic.com/u8tpj – Totes jealous. Totes. #
  • 21:46 @mandapance I’m not exactly sure myself. But I know I need it! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
