Tweet Tweet

  • 09:11 Last day of work for 2009! (@ Apartments.com) 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 12:08 In case you missed it last night – my awesome air guitar skillz on display: clicky.me/6Sw #
  • 12:08 @dshanahan My wife and I walked in to "Love You Madly" by Cake #
  • 12:21 @digitallyblonde I would like Poster 2 signed to my twitter name. Email is matt.stratton@gmail.com. Thanks!!! @carolzara rocks! #
  • 12:45 Only a few hours left…and then I’m done with work until 2010! #
  • 12:51 Just found the blog post from the night I first met my wife. It always makes me laugh. clicky.me/6Xb #
  • 14:37 @stateiamin Fortunately the delivery guy used to just leave ours on the porch…. #
  • 14:38 @curiousillusion What a jerk! I hate him. #
  • 14:51 @nicoleisbetter Today I have befriended a homeless man, interviewed a girl from Italy, and been touched on the ass by a temp agency. Weird. #
  • 14:52 @doniree "Got Hammered" by the Hoyle Brothers. They’re a relatively unknown honky-tonk band from Chicago. #
  • 14:57 4 Lessons Being a Programmer Taught me about Photography bit.ly/7WAmW2 #
  • 15:06 @skula My favorite part is when I say that if I call her, she’ll regret giving me her number 🙂 #
  • 15:21 @italiabella210 Not at the same time, I assume? Although that might be a very specific type of phone sex line… #
  • 18:13 Mmm…Culver’s… (@ Culver’s-Downers Grove) 4sq.com/4nIUlg #
  • 19:26 @curiousillusion If it’s not Creative Commons they should get permission FIRST. I think I’ll be "interviewing" you for my plagiarism post 🙂 #
  • 19:27 @ASBO_Allstar @curiousillusion I must agree. $500 is not "expensive" glass. More’s the pity… #
  • 19:28 @curiousillusion Hey! I esplained all the "mm" stuff to you before…it refers to focal length 🙂 #
  • 19:29 @curiousillusion @jaxmac actually, with tripods, the more it costs the lighter it is 🙂 #
  • 19:30 @curiousillusion Oh, I’m not saying $500 isn’t a lot of money…it just isn’t spendy for glass is all. You picked an expensive hobby 🙂 #
  • 19:31 @curiousillusion And really consider portability. If it’s too heavy/too big you’ll never bring it with u. Hence my rec for 4-section legs #
  • 19:32 @curiousillusion Well the mm doesn’t mean exactly how far the lens reaches…but soon enough you’ll get the feel of "mm talk" #
  • 19:33 @curiousillusion I’m on it, my friend. #
  • 21:01 @TotallyHeather It’s Outlook 2010 🙂 #
  • 22:36 @curiousillusion Actually, that was me. I accidentally typed it into the Google bar on my iPhone instead of the location bar 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
