Tweet Tweet

  • 13:11 This is what my mother got ME for Christmas this year. I’m so pleased! flic.kr/p/7r7M1k #
  • 13:30 @HotMess247 I am Jewish. But my family celebrates Christmas too, because we like presents. My wife (and her family) are Catholic. #
  • 13:37 I am supposed to go to the police station this afternoon to get the carseats installed…but I think that might happen tomorrow now ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 13:42 @stateiamin I would totally vote for you, but I’m too old ๐Ÿ˜ฆ #
  • 13:44 @doniree You guys all crowing about your 20sb voting thing just makes me feel old. Screw all you damn kids! ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 13:44 I just keep discovering more and more people I work with who are hip to "Up North". #
  • 14:26 @jenniferalaine Adorable! #
  • 19:30 @TotallyHeather @theashes I think you guys should follow me TWICE (oh wait, @theashes does, since she follows @strattontwins) #
  • 19:34 @TotallyHeather If you do, get a great screen protector (I have a rec for you) or your neurotic self will go nuts with fingerprints ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 19:40 @TotallyHeather If u get the right screen cover it will take care of that. Actually, it bothered me for a while but eventually I got over it #
  • 20:45 @doniree zomg so freakin cute. #
  • 23:02 @jenniferalaine Wish I could claim credit, but that list belongs to @makarlin, not me. Can you think I’m awesome anyway? #
  • 00:50 @ashleymarie6 Well check you out, Miz Thang! Whoohoo! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on December 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
