Tweet Tweet

  • 09:33 For u crafty types: RT @OakParkGirl: Coupon 4 extra 20% off almost everything in Michaels’ Craft store today & tomorrow bit.ly/733gEX #
  • 11:49 @Totally_Toni You tell ’em! #
  • 12:59 @ashalahblogs Clearly it’s a Magnum. #
  • 13:16 @KellyOlexa Seriously. Who DOESN’T know about Portillos? Besides people outside Chicago, that is. #
  • 17:25 Stupid Google Calendar is refusing to load and simply saying "oops" #cloudfail #
  • 17:31 @erinichristine That link no worky unless you are logged into your WordPress 🙂 #
  • 18:17 Oh good. Now our dryer isn’t working. That’s just awesome. #
  • 18:28 @stateiamin I know this doesn’t help, but we had four (or five, I never remember) failed IUI’s before one successful IVF. #
  • 18:28 @stateiamin All I’m saying is, we were there ourselves, and it seemed like forever, so I know how much this sucks for you 😦 #
  • 18:45 @stateiamin I just looked at your "timeline" – you are almost exactly one year behind us. So predict you will have twins in December. #
  • 19:40 @stateiamin Ooh. Let me know when your shop is up. My wife is kind of Etsy-addicted. #
  • 21:40 @lisalisa29 Huey Lewis even performed at a Microsoft conference I was at in Vegas in October. True story. #
  • 21:55 @hamsterkitten I encourage you to drink. Well, I always do. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on January 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
