Tweet Tweet

  • 17:03 @hamsterkitten True story. So true you had to mention it twice 🙂 #
  • 17:04 Fingers crossed, but looks like Joey is coming home on Monday! /via @strattontwins #
  • 17:05 @kristabella That’s why the rumor isn’t until the next version of the iPhone. #
  • 17:06 @kristabella I heart the Biscuit! #
  • 19:06 @jenniferalaine Is this supposed to come as some great surprise? #
  • 20:00 @hamsterkitten That sounds about right #
  • 21:17 Google support forums flooded by deluge of Nexus One customer complaints – SlashGear bit.ly/79XGkr #
  • 21:47 RE: @ifflesphoto Thanks for the link! And the congrats on the twins thing. Also, I need to point out that I keeping ma… disq.us/8hyis #
  • 21:47 Whoohoo! My blog got some love from iffles.com! bit.ly/865cN7 #
  • 22:06 @mitchsurp Oh geez…that’s what I get for tweeting too quickly. Darn it. #
  • 22:07 Did you get a fancy new camera for Christmas? Don’t forget to check out my dSLR tips post – clicky.me/4lJ #
  • 22:20 @jamievaron Imagine me doing the same thing watching LOST on my iPhone. On the train. Weird looks from commuters, party of me. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on January 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
