Tweet Tweet

  • 11:35 @curiousillusion I don’t have permission to view it 😦 #
  • 11:37 @curiousillusion Did someone give you crap about it?? You SHOULD be proud. #
  • 12:18 I nominate @sheldoncooper for a Shorty Award in #humor because he had a Green Lantern lantern. bit.ly/shorty #
  • 13:46 @kristabella Bring it on #
  • 13:49 Let’s play Words With Friends on the iPhone! My username is ‘mattstratton’. bit.ly/2qbpQ #
  • 14:00 Me too!! RT @TMGrace: I wish I could "re-tweet" LinkedIn and Facebook updates w/ attribution baked in… #
  • 16:29 @curiousillusion What was it? #
  • 16:48 Agreed. RT @freeandflawed: And why is Yellow Submarine being remade? bit.ly/5xFZOH #pleasestop #
  • 17:50 RT @strattontwins: Henry and Joey – Together Again! – clicky.me/920 #
  • 18:05 Not gonna lie. This amuses me. twitpic.com/xuq5a #
  • 18:19 RT @claytonhauck: Dear Jay & Conan, Thanks a lot! Sincerely, Tiger Woods. /via @ourmaninchicago #
  • 22:33 A Facebook Proposal: Let’s Make Gmail Contacts & Google Reader Subscriptions Public bit.ly/5CNRy7 #
  • 23:24 RT @timjahn: RT @johnhaydon: Retweet please 🙂 Women of social media done dirty by print media — bit.ly/8uZzM3 from @JamesAWoods #
  • 23:26 @racheliza Exactly! Resist the stoopage! #
  • 23:44 @ElizabethPW I was JUST reading that in my Google Reader….I heart xkcd SO MUCH. #
  • 23:50 @ChicagoGirl As annoying as they might be, I still never said "I miss Kendra and Holly". Bridget, however…is a different story. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on January 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
