Tweet Tweet

  • 09:11 Honestly, I think that Conan is a class act and I support him. Not that my opinion matters. #TeamConan #
  • 09:14 WebMii Shows You How the Web Sees You [Online Identity] bit.ly/77J85j #
  • 16:52 @racheliza You say that, since you haven’t seen my response yet 🙂 #
  • 17:48 @racheliza There. i gave you a serious one now. Happy, lady? 🙂 #
  • 18:10 @odd_one_in @curiousillusion I agree. No reason to transfer direct from camera. Card reader costs like ten bucks 🙂 #
  • 18:19 @curiousillusion You are the only person I know who breaks memory cards. I swap memory cards constantly and never broke one #
  • 18:20 @curiousillusion @odd_one_in Then again, I use a camera that doesn’t use wimpy SD cards 🙂 #
  • 18:23 @racheliza Then my work here is done #
  • 18:24 @curiousillusion @odd_one_in I’m so disillusioned. #
  • 18:26 I vaguely remember reading a tweet earlier about donating to the Red Cross via txt message…anyone know how? #
  • 18:35 Thanks @TMGrace @rmaltempo @krynsky for the heads-up! #
  • 18:39 @OakParkGirl Hmm. Good point. I suppose I can use that new-fangled webbertube… #
  • 18:43 Attention swing dancing nerds! RT @rikomatic: anyone know any php coders in the SF Bay Area? #fb Yehoodi could use ur help. #
  • 18:47 Safe Donations to Victims of the Earthquake in Haiti bit.ly/85Y1LO #
  • 20:23 @ashalahblogs @jenniferalaine @phampants is a wuss. I would totally rock a dress. True story.(He says, knowing there’s no risk to say that) #
  • 20:24 @jenniferalaine I’m just jealous you get to leave the house. #
  • 20:34 @ashalahblogs @jenniferalaine You want @phampants and I to fight in dresses? Weird. #
  • 20:59 @phampants I suggest this is more of a spring activity. I’d look great in a sundress. What do you think, @ashalahblogs & @jenniferalaine? #
  • 21:28 @ashalahblogs Sorry, but the 2 week old twins at home say I can’t come out & play this weekend. No matter what @jenniferalaine says. #
  • 21:34 @ashalahblogs True story. #
  • 21:40 @lisalisa29 Please to eludicate about the ground-pants. #
  • 21:56 Finally put up the first iteration of my Lightroom basic tutorial, inspired by @MTeson – clicky.me/9EJ #
  • 22:19 @Hannahlicious Challenge accepted! #
  • 22:23 Seriously, I need someone to explain about the pants on the ground thing. I live in a bubble these days. #
  • 22:26 oh, never mind. I should have known it was Idol related. #
  • 22:28 @HotMess247 Thanks! I just found a youtube of it anyway. I should have known…. #
  • 22:32 @verybadcat13 In a small way, it totally does. #
  • 23:00 Have you tried out MyLikes? It’s kind of nifty, I think. mylikes.com/signup?token=mattstratton #
  • 23:04 @acegrl I was invited to participate in it early one when it was Likeaholix…the new version is different…but I’m having fun with it. #
  • 23:10 @rikomatic If you’re not payin’, my guess is you ain’t gonna find a non-dancer one then 🙂 #
  • 23:11 I am getting totally crushed at Words with Friends by @kristabella #
  • 23:13 Are you a PHP coding guru in the Bay Area? @rikomatic is lookin’ for you! #
  • 23:20 @shandelle I’m "mattstratton" on Words with Friends #
  • 00:13 RT @tweetmeme Design the logo for TodaysiPhone.com, win $250! – PhoneDog Cell Phone News & Articles tinyurl.com/yaumxpe #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on January 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
