Tweet Tweet

  • 07:20 Heading in to work for the first time since before Xmas! (@ Downers Grove-Main Street Station) 4sq.com/7n5oZY #
  • 07:28 RT @scottgu: VS 2010 also to have free express editions (web, C#, VB, C++). 2010 express versions are getting additional features over VS08 #
  • 07:31 RT @mattChevy: Lessons learned from a massive attack yesterday) 5 Ways to Keep Your WordPress Blog Safer –> bit.ly/7svntx #
  • 07:33 @mattChevy One silver lining of your attack…I finally got around to configuring rsync to backup all my hosted blogs on my VPS #
  • 07:35 @ashalahblogs I promise not to mention it in my weekly call w/ your mom. Oh wait. Maybe I will. I shouldn’t be sabotaging you moving to Chi! #
  • 08:13 I earned the Addon Adhesive sticker on #GetGlue! bit.ly/64cyaW #
  • 08:22 Back to work! (@ Apartments.com) 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 08:25 I have decided to try Chrome again, since @developerhash is so fond of it. We’ll see how long I last this time #
  • 08:42 @sbarden That’s kind of my issue. I love the speed of Chrome, but just run into site issues (and I miss my extensions!) #
  • 10:29 Thinking about using rsync to back up my website. Concerned that if a file gets compromised, the "bad" file will get backed up & overwrite. #
  • 10:53 @The_Riz Eh. The more I think about it, the more I realize with WordPress all that matters is backing up images (and DB) #
  • 10:55 @jamieharrington @curiousillusion After my redesign – is the Subscribe button clear enough on mattstratton.com? #
  • 11:32 Have you checked out the new look and feel of my blog yet? I’d love to hear your reactions here – clicky.me/9tR #
  • 11:49 Been running Chrome for 3 hours & already two big site fails – FourSquare and RescueTime. Lame, Chrome. Lame. #
  • 13:28 @Totally_Toni Rebooting an iPod Touch is the same as the iPhone, I believe… #
  • 13:29 @Totally_Toni Man, you just have the worst luck with your host! Are they super cheap or something? #
  • 15:35 @mattChevy Yup. Loving Thesis. I blame @doniree. I also run Thesis on strattonboys.com #
  • 15:45 I’m apparently having a banner day of commenting on @mattChevy’s blog 🙂 #
  • 16:26 @mominreallife Well, @racheliza *is* an amazing photog. But even amazing photogs need great subjects to start with. True story. #
  • 16:35 I’m reading Buffy comics on the train. Yeah, I’m a nerd. #
  • 16:37 @ourmaninchicago I’m just starting Season 8 now. Dunno what took me so long. #
  • 16:56 Apple to Unveil iPhone 4.0 Next Week Too [RUMOR] bit.ly/7pS9ib#mb /via @NetChick #
  • 19:39 @mclinklove I’m pretty sure i’ve had the "share" link on FB links for a LONG time now. #
  • 19:40 @mclinklove Oh, it’s a CHANGE to how "share" works on links… #
  • 20:14 @timjahn you scared me for a minute…thought that was going to be about The Office 🙂 #
  • 20:14 @StackedBlog SPACE PUPPY!!!ZOMG! #
  • 20:17 @hamsterkitten This is as good a time as any to point out that the word "crabby" gives me the willies. #
  • 20:24 @hamsterkitten Naw, not that kind of willies. It just seems…I don’t know. I just don’t like it 🙂 #
  • 20:37 @hamsterkitten No, that one results in heebie-jeebies. #
  • 20:40 @hamsterkitten That is just nasty. #
  • 20:43 @hamsterkitten Yup. Henry came home two weeks ago, and Joey has been home for a week now. #
  • 20:49 @hamsterkitten Well yes, because we make them. One wakes up hungry, we feed him, then wake up his brother and feed HIM. #
  • 22:01 Keep Twitter from Overtaking Your Personal Site in Search Results with a Line of HTML [Online Identity] bit.ly/5Actqc #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on January 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
