Tweet Tweet

  • 09:44 It seems like every time I play with @lijit I find another cool feature. Mad props to @doniree for showing me it’s awesomeness! #
  • 10:03 @mzkmkr123 Oh, yuck. Not looking forward to driving home from the train station…. #
  • 10:30 Trying to convince @StackedBlog that she would be orders of magnitude hotter if she rocked some Farrah hair #
  • 11:18 RT @doniree: {blogged} the one with costumes, love, and a little video ditty for an amazing friend and a great cause: bit.ly/4p5ZMd #
  • 11:31 The powers of the internets are unleashed in the name of a great cause – clicky.me/ADU (shout out to @brandyismagic) #
  • 12:02 Running with the wolves (@ Benjyehuda) 4sq.com/6kxF4o #
  • 13:45 New Google Voice iPhone app (if you’re jailbroken): j.mp/5O14aV #
  • 14:07 RT @brandabouttown Reserve your free Wii #Netflix instant-streaming disc! Discs will be delivered in the spring for free http://www.netflix.com/wii #
  • 14:14 OK, I really don’t like the logo that is "winning", so please go here and vote for a better one. Please? bit.ly/7qWbKL #
  • 16:55 @taliacarbis Awesome. #
  • 19:01 @dshanahan how do you handle Google Voice w/ iPhone? Jailbroken app? Or just deal with non-GV outgoing caller ID? #
  • 20:18 Kind of love how when reading my Google Reader, I go through long streams of one #loveharder post after another. Kind of cool. #
  • 20:43 @brandyismagic I was all excited to put in that last $50 to push it to $2K, but it was already $25 higher when I got there.. #
  • 20:45 @brandyismagic Make that $2,075. Kicked in an extra fifty on general principles. #
  • 21:07 Decided to randomly check my Amazon Associates account…apparently people DO click through…I’ve earned almost nine bucks πŸ™‚ #
  • 21:19 @theashes Granted, it was nine bucks over 8 months or so… #
  • 21:28 @theashes Oh, for sure! I was just saying…it took a long time, so be patient πŸ™‚ #
  • 22:01 In case you missed it – don’t miss your chance to #loveharder for @brandyismagic – clicky.me/ADU #
  • 22:30 @rmaltempo Yeah, I tried going back to Chrome yesterday. Lasted a day. Back to the Fox. #
  • 22:43 @ashalahblogs Hey, rock the existentialism! Nothing wrong with living in the moment. Aka the next ten days πŸ™‚ #
  • 22:46 @doniree I think that counts as the first recorded strike against Denver. #
  • 22:52 RT @kristabella: Cooking bacon at 10 PM is as good of an idea as you’d imagine. I’ll be smelling of eau de bacon tomorrow. #spinstertweets #
  • 22:54 @doniree Stupid hippies with their fanny packs! #ihavefriendsinbouldersoicanmakefunofit #
  • 23:02 @brandyismagic Just don’t get the two confused. A kidney in a frosted mug would just be weird. #
  • 23:22 @phampants @curiousillusion I can’t figure out how to friggin’ comment on tumblr posts or I’d lay into those jerks. #
  • 23:23 @aurliohayden That Wall-E photo you put on your tumblr? Taken without permission from @curiousillusion. Not cool. #
  • 23:26 @phampants Found the guy’s twitter at least. Sent him an @ message. #
  • 23:29 @aurliohayden Post I’m talking about is this one – bit.ly/8PCgIX – it’s been taken from here w/o permission – bit.ly/5kyY2j #
  • 23:31 Um, so the only way to comment on someone’s tumblr post is to "re-blog" it? Tumblr is dumb. #
  • 23:33 @jenniferalaine Well, obviously. If they’re illiterate, they can’t read your requirement for literacy. #
  • 23:44 @jenniferalaine So basically, when someone tumblrs someone else’s photo without permission, there’s no way to bitch about it. Hence, fail. #
  • 23:47 RT @strattontwins: Dad goes back to work – clicky.me/AJ4 #
  • 00:06 @jenniferalaine I’m sick of sleeping with these insipid debutantes. Nothing shocks them anymore. #
  • 00:18 @jenniferalaine Just don’t tell anyone I can quote that movie from memory. It might mess with my street cred. #
  • 00:51 Almost 1 am & I’m still up. Not sure exactly why. At this point, might as well just stay up until 2 for the next feeding of @strattontwins #
  • 01:33 @jenniferalaine I suggest either pleather pants with argyle socks, or maybe a top hat. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on January 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
