Tweet Tweet

  • 10:04 @legalninjaKris Printer companies have been doing that since b4 the dawn of time. All printers come "cable sold separately", even b4 USB. #
  • 11:23 @willbyington Thanks! This is my favorite RT yet (mostly since I love "We Are Cubs Fans" 🙂 #
  • 14:42 For real-time coverage of Apple’s media event tomorrow, bookmark this page at Today’s iPhone! tinyurl.com/y8gc6e8 #
  • 14:45 @keithshapiro Yeah, I kind of like ’em… #
  • 21:22 @racheliza So I just read your blog post re: the drama…hold crap, people are jerkfaces on the interwebs. Screw those dbags. #
  • 21:37 I really want to try out the new fancy HTML5 version of Google Voice, but my iPhone is all the way upstairs and I’m too lazy to go get it. #
  • 06:12 RT @snipeyhead Cheap or Free Website Status Monitoring  | Snipe.Net bit.ly/WvCG #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on January 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
