Tweet Tweet

  • 08:12 @hamsterkitten Let’s just say this: a 15 minute version of "Red Red Wine"?? The effin’ song only has like 7 words in it. I hate that band. #
  • 08:17 Until it’s you by Colin Huggins (and a Backflip off a piano) ff.im/-f6IDw #
  • 13:18 New header image up on strattonboys.com. What do you think? #
  • 13:19 @hamsterkitten I went for the opening act. But everyone I went with wanted 2 stay for UB40. I actually tried 2 take a nap during their show. #
  • 13:24 @resing They’re real – my wife has them in the boys’ room, and I realized they matched the domain for their blog 🙂 #
  • 13:32 @Nicholas_Cardot Thanks! I just tried a larger size…thoughts? #
  • 13:36 @Nicholas_Cardot Think I got it (I was just adding 10 pixels as I read your tweet..great minds, etc….heh) #
  • 18:06 I checked in at Sushi Wabi (842 W Randolph St) on #Yelp bit.ly/9zUvxP #
  • 22:12 @TotallyHeather I hear ya. I wrote a blog about it a while ago. It STILL annoys me. #
  • 22:14 @hamsterkitten It was the Gin Blossoms. Hey, they were pretty cool in 1993. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on January 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
