Tweet Tweet

  • 07:42 If I wanted to be on a standing room only train car, I’d live in Naperville #bnsf #justsaying #
  • 08:00 @elisharene For reals?? I was so pissed when I went to start recording them again and FX didn’t have ’em anymore. #
  • 08:00 Buffy reruns are on MTV?! /via @elisharene #
  • 08:44 Really thinking I might be done with Tweetdeck. Keep getting server timeouts when trying to log into Tweetdeck account. #
  • 08:58 @gannotti It’s taken me a while, but I’ve grown to love @Disqus. Ease of conversion depends on how many comments you have to import. #
  • 08:59 @gannotti Also, until your tweet, didn’t even know there was a "premium" option 🙂 Everyone I know uses the standard. #
  • 09:00 @gannotti I use it with WordPress…all comments write to both WordPress DB and Disqus as well, so I can use counters, etc. #
  • 09:27 RT @Scribnia: How to Quit Hitting the Snooze Button on Your Blog bit.ly/anBaLI by @copyblogger #
  • 09:38 @gannotti I had some challenges with mine, so I’m happy to chime in if you need any help #
  • 09:41 @thescottbishop I’m in. I suppose I should start writing today’s post then 🙂 #
  • 09:46 I’m totally doing this. Am I crazy? RT @thescottbishop: That makes 6. Anyone else want to join 28 Days of Blogging – goo.gl/fb/Oku6 #
  • 10:00 @DavidAugust Oh, I never use it on the iPhone. Too messy. Love the desktop except that it keeps being flaky. #
  • 12:25 New blog post, in which I commit to @thescottbishop’s 28 Days of Blogging & talk about time mgmt. Playing Catchup – clicky.me/CKd #
  • 15:27 RT @thescottbishop The 28 Day Blogging Challenge is.gd/7vgTt #
  • 16:52 @StackedBlog I’ve been trying to read the Mars trilogy since I got Red Mars from the Scifi Book Club in the early 90s. #
  • 16:54 @JustAnotherScot I agree. I’ve already told @stackedblog about the Unicorn in Zelazny’s Amber books, but she’s probably forgot. #
  • 18:26 New Blog Post Playing catchup – "Life moves pretty fast. You don’t stop and look around once in a while, you could … ow.ly/16txOM #
  • 21:48 My wife: "Go get me another can of formula. It’s on the liquor cabinet." #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
