Tweet Tweet

  • 08:47 Walt is revealed to be a younger version of Michael from an alternate timeline #lostpredictions #
  • 08:51 Hey bloggers – which do you think is better for promoting your blogs to Facebook users? Facebook Fan pages or Networked Blogs? #
  • 08:57 @FreshOats @jamielovely @jenniferalaine I use Networked Blogs today myself. You guys are justifying my beliefs. Yay 🙂 #
  • 08:58 @jenniferalaine Only advantage of Fan pages I can see is people don’t have to add an app to follow. #
  • 09:02 We discover a new Dharma station called "The iPad" #lostpredictions #
  • 09:03 @kristabella He jumped timelines or something (my predictions are supposed to be ridiculous, but who knows…) #
  • 09:05 @Nicholas_Cardot I’m really jazzed. It’s fun to make up fake predictions though. #
  • 09:05 @jenniferalaine Agreed. Just thinking maybe there’s benefit to both? Looking forward to your email 🙂 #
  • 09:31 @mzkmkr123 Heh. It’s a joke prediction 🙂 #
  • 09:50 @rachelbaker Gratz! #
  • 09:58 @mominreallife Aww…sorry 😦 #
  • 11:16 @TotallyHeather bit.ly/bn50WK #
  • 11:17 What I’m doing for @thescottbishop’s 28 Day Blogging Challenge. My Goals and Actions- clicky.me/CWG #
  • 11:45 Good point! RT @JenFloyd08: I prefer fan pages because it’s "opt in" & you don’t have to be friends w/ the person for them to be a fan. 🙂 #
  • 14:53 In response to @Nicholas_Cardot’s post today…@StackedBlog: "Who has time for 30 ways to build blog traffic? I have one way. Show boobs." #
  • 14:57 @Nicholas_Cardot Well, to be fair, I don’t think she was downplaying your tips. Just pointing out that toplessness tends to rule all 🙂 #
  • 14:58 @SnoWhite37 It’s the new SEO – WBO (Web Boob Optimization) #
  • 15:04 @Nicholas_Cardot It’s from an IM 🙂 #
  • 15:16 @SnoWhite37 Then my work here is done. #
  • 15:19 We all want to build more traffic to our blogs. Here’s what I’m doing this month to make mine rock even harder – clicky.me/CWG #
  • 16:08 @jamieallison Yeah, the suggestion came too late in the game for me. And I think my boobs would decrease traffic. #
  • 16:09 @Nicholas_Cardot I just thought it was hilarious when she said that, and thought it must be shared 🙂 #
  • 16:11 @Nicholas_Cardot I volunteered to do the late night feeding of @strattontwins tonight so I can watch LOST on the DVR (wife is not a fan) #
  • 16:12 @elaineinspired Crap. And I actually used the phrase "call to action" in my blog post today. I fail. #
  • 17:26 @elaineinspired Well I *wanted* to reply to your DM…but you’re not following me. Then I cried. #
  • 18:09 @elaineinspired You’ll just have to not DM me then since it’s not fair 🙂 #
  • 18:10 twitpic.com/113cxj – OLDSTYLE IZ IN YR HOOD GETN U DRNK /via @ourmaninchicago #
  • 18:13 Locke, Hurley, Jack, & Kate are all arrested under an obscure "Good Samaritan" law #lostpredictions #
  • 18:23 New Blog Post The 28 Day Blogging Challenge – Yesterday I made mention of the fact that I’d jumped on board with Sc… ow.ly/16u5fX #
  • 18:52 @shandelle That’s so hot. #
  • 18:55 Attention eligible NYC bachelor geeks! RT @StackedBlog: Yours truly looking "adorable" in this week’s issue of TONY – bit.ly/baZ20F #
  • 19:37 @jenniferalaine If I must be abused, it’s nice to have it be for my smarts. #
  • 19:38 @hamsterkitten That’s like assuming I love to drink since I watch Mad Men. Oh, wait. #
  • 19:42 @hamsterkitten Good thing it’s not even 8 yet. #
  • 19:46 @hamsterkitten Be efficient: jump on the trampoline WHILE watching General Hospital #
  • 20:49 @hamsterkitten Naturally. #
  • 00:16 @freeandflawed @phampants I dunno. This seemed the least confusing of all the season openers so far… #
  • 00:17 @kristabella That’s why I feel lucky to have watched all five seasons in the past three months or so. Although commercials are new to me. 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
