Tweet Tweet

  • 08:02 I need a quick little graphic manipulation done today but don’t have PS on my laptop. Any of you want to help me out? šŸ™‚ #
  • 08:09 @mrackley Heh. Considered it. This would take 5 min in PS and take me hours to puzzle out in Gimp šŸ˜‰ #
  • 08:26 @e_to_the_m @OurLittleAshley @RenderMan420 Thanks! Although I figured out how to do it in Paint, so I’m good. (told you it was simple!) #
  • 08:45 @BPatrickColt Yes, but when I have a five minute task to perform, spending an hour figuring out GIMP doesn’t compute šŸ™‚ #
  • 08:46 @droutlay Naw. It was mashing up two logos. I figured out a workaround though. #
  • 11:03 Facebook Fan Pages vs. NetworkedBlogs – clicky.me/CvA #
  • 11:55 Become a Gmail Master Redux [Hack Attack] bit.ly/bRO8a4 #
  • 15:16 @doniree Clearly they took your reputation as a "Social Media Dominatrix" too literally. #
  • 15:17 @nicoleisbetter A co-worker of mine was just bitching today that our internal company IM system doesn’t have spell check. #
  • 17:16 @freeandflawed This is proof positive of why I think you are full of awesome. #
  • 18:24 New Blog Post Facebook Fan Pages vs. Networked Blogs – Love it or hate it, Facebook is here to stay. Despite challe… ow.ly/16vbAz #
  • 19:08 @stateiamin I always find that Target is a fine refuge from scary movies. #
  • 19:19 @jamieleigh Two full hours of (NEW!) Office next week too!! #
  • 19:21 @OurLittleAshley Jenna Fischer, of course. #
  • 22:32 Heads up, @brianburch RT @ScottWesterfeld: OMG the full cover art for Zombies Vs. Unicorns is AWESOME: wp.me/peDKA-1ZG #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
