Tweet Tweet

  • 07:24 @AmberCadabra My wife felt something (we live in Lisle) and my sister (also in Lisle) says she was woken up by it #illinoisquake #
  • 07:25 @lostinsuburbia Ha! That’s exactly what I felt the last time this happened. #
  • 11:51 Ha. Buzz works better in IE than in Chrome. Way to go, Google. #
  • 11:55 Need a suggestion for a good place for a nice Valentines type dinner for my wife and I on Friday night in the western Chicago burbs… #
  • 12:33 @GoldmoonElgin Thinking more Downers Grove/Oak Brook/Naperville type area #
  • 12:34 @twitr0ck Yeah, I love Fogo, but that’s in the city, and we’re trying to stick to the burbs. But mmmmm…meat on a sword… #
  • 12:45 @sasheenme Trattoria 225 it is! That looks great. Thanks for the tip! #
  • 12:48 @jenniferalaine Naw. If you don’t see it on a refresh of the page, you ain’t got it yet 😦 #
  • 12:49 I actually just told a friend "your tweet showed up in my buzz". We live in a weird, sometimes dirty sounding, internet world. #
  • 13:11 MattChevy.com is live! What would you do with 15 hours of @MattChevy’s time? bit.ly/dogQkO #
  • 14:07 @mattChevy I think your "subscribe to comments" on the new site is busted…I am not getting any notifications 😦 #
  • 16:56 @briangorbett bit.ly URL is bad on that 😦 #
  • 17:17 @mattChevy I’m in! (calendar pending, of course) #
  • 17:51 @phampants @nicopolitan my guess is @curiousillusion #
  • 18:56 @curiousillusion @hlsteed Season 7 sucks because the Palladinos left 🙂 #
  • 01:32 Hundreds of Facebook users are apparently really dumb bit.ly/cAG9k7 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
