Tweet Tweet

  • 10:24 My First Piece of Google Buzz Spam | Ken Shafer’s Bloggity-Blog bit.ly/cxq0K7 #
  • 12:15 I checked in at Alcock’s Inn (411 S Wells St) on #Yelp bit.ly/cQZVsg #
  • 15:01 Take that, @knit_hat! (@ Apartments.com w/ @knit_hat) 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 15:29 RT @mashable Joker Tricks TV Host Into Reading Lyrics From "The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air" [VIDEO] bit.ly/9eYeUu #
  • 15:49 Happy Presidentine’s Day From Action-Squad bit.ly/96WAPe #
  • 16:31 Awesome! HUM to play free show in Millenium Park on Memorial Day chicagoist.com/2010/02/10/hum_to_play_millennium_park_on_memo.php #
  • 17:11 @doniree It is is custom.css in the custom folder inside your thesis_16 directory (in wp-content/themes) #
  • 17:12 @doniree Here’s more: www.doublemule.com/how-to-add-banner-image-thesis-theme-header-css-custom/ #
  • 17:14 @doniree There’s no value for background:url in your custom.css? #
  • 17:22 Oh man! I didn’t notice it either! RT @kategardiner: Fine Google, I did just realize that Wave is the communication tool in Firefly. Nice… #
  • 17:32 @doniree LOVE! #
  • 17:32 @doniree Was it custom_functions? #
  • 17:34 @doniree Yay! I can haz Thesis-troubleshooting skillz! #
  • 20:36 I checked in at Hugo’s Frog Bar (55 South Main Street) on #Yelp bit.ly/aHhEng #
  • 22:01 @doniree @jurgen_nation Thesis in action on 3 of my sites: mattstratton.com strattonboys.com & strattonstudio.com #
  • 22:02 @freeandflawed I do! I do! #
  • 03:30 @oneluvgurl Sometimes I resign if it’s a totally losing battle (if there are 10 letters left and I’m down 100 points, you know?) #
  • 03:38 It took several weeks, but I have FINALLY cleaned up all of my Contacts in both Outlook & Gmail. Now to trust Soocial to keep them in sync. #
  • 04:52 @WadeWegner Dude, I’ve been wanting something like that ever since Plaxo decided to stop doing what they were good at… #
  • 05:50 @WadeWegner Yup. Me too. Just finished a major massive manual cleanup of all of them. #
  • 05:50 @WadeWegner Now using Soocial.com to keep ’em in sync (now that I’ve got a clean master list) #
  • 05:56 @WadeWegner I don’t actually direct sync to Outlook. The path is Outlook <-> iPhone <-> Soocial <-> Gmail #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
