Tweet Tweet

  • 07:26 Dumb! People you follow on #buzz get added to your Google Contacts, which means they end up in my Outlook as a contact w/ no details. Grr. #
  • 07:27 @trappermarkelz There were only 4 people on my bus this morning! #
  • 07:50 @WadeWegner For me, it’s just Google Reader on steroids. #
  • 09:00 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 11:16 @curiousillusion Server problem, but I’m in a meeting and can’t get to it for another 10 minutes. #
  • 11:19 @curiousillusion try now #
  • 11:49 Holy crap. My dumb facebook user post is getting hit hard from reddit today. Over 3,000 views so far today! bit.ly/9NnpKH #
  • 14:58 Holy moleys…almost 10,000 page views TODAY of the Dumb Facebook Users post. Meep! #
  • 14:58 @stateiamin Holy crap! I TOLD YOU! I TOLD YOU! I TOLD YOU! #
  • 15:24 @nicoleisbetter You sure that’s REAL FB notification and not some spam/malware app? #
  • 15:25 @doniree I’m boggling at huge blog traffic and working on some cool new tech we’re trying to implement at work #
  • 15:32 @leahchristine @nicoleisbetter I’m pretty sure that’s some random spam app and not a "real" FB feature. #
  • 15:48 @ashalahblogs @nicoleisbetter Pretty sure that notification is this app, which is NOT what it sounds like. j.mp/avFzHp #
  • 15:51 @nicoleisbetter Here’s more on why that "notification" isn’t real, so we can all feel relieved about our FB stalking πŸ™‚ j.mp/cAuH8Y #
  • 15:55 @nicoleisbetter Yeah. People create fake apps that people think does one thing, and they install it, and then they get screwed. #
  • 15:55 @nicoleisbetter Lesson? Do not install any Facebook apps unless you trust them. And turn off ability 4 your FRIEND’s apps to see your data. #
  • 15:59 @TotallyHeather And I have friends who blow ME away at it…one co-worker scores in the 500K range. #
  • 17:06 @kristabella Uh huh. That’s why your just scored 69 point in one turn one me. #
  • 20:42 Ask me anything formspring.me/mattstratton #
  • 21:35 The one where I talk about getting over 20,000 visitors to my blog today. Yeah. bit.ly/bMmJqj #
  • 21:44 Grr. H1 tags on my blog posts overlap the next paragraph and I can’t figure out why. #
  • 21:49 Snacking on Cheezits and drinking Diet Dr. Pepper. And trying to get the motivation to post on @strattontwins blog πŸ™‚ #
  • 22:00 Q:What advice would you give about being th… A:That’s a darn good question. First bit of… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/177136860 #
  • 22:01 @jenniferalaine If your dream really is to write a post on my sons’ blog, I can outsource tonight’s to you. I’m THAT lazy right now. #
  • 22:09 @jenniferalaine Oh, I knew what you meant. But I’m not above a "misunderstanding" to get someone to do something for me! #
  • 22:19 Q:Are these questions truly anonymous? A:As anonymous as your mom. formspring.me/mattstratton/q/177253863 #
  • 22:37 Happy Valentines Day from @strattontwins – clicky.me/FMW #
  • 23:03 I kind of love this: We’re the Stupid Ones: Facebook, Google, and Our Failure as Developers bit.ly/bkAY8U #
  • 00:43 Q:What camera and equipment do you use? A:My body is a Canon 40D, which I’ve had for just u… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/177739234 #
  • 00:56 From the Should Be Obvious Dept: RT @acueto81: If you’re in the market for a new camera, look at ISO, NOT megapixels – bit.ly/9Qp0Ao #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
