Tweet Tweet

  • 12:25 @TotallyHeather If you press the main button and the mute button at the same time, it takes a screenshot #
  • 12:39 @geeksdreamgirl I hate laughing. #
  • 18:51 @freeandflawed make it so. #
  • 18:58 @phampants Damn you! NEXT weekend is when I am able to go out!! #
  • 19:01 @jenniferalaine Damn you too! It’s NEXT weekend that I am free. Grrr. #
  • 19:01 @hamsterkitten Aww! #
  • 19:02 @tankboy Curling is it’s own reward. Well, if you’ve added bourbon, that is. #
  • 19:22 @hamsterkitten SORRY! I mean…sorry. #
  • 21:44 Cost to serve up image/css/js content to over 29,000 visitors to my blog in the past 4 days via Amazon CloudFront? $1.76 I heart the cloud. #
  • 21:46 @mawls Is it AT&T U-Verse? We have that (switched from Comcast) and I personally love it. #
  • 21:47 @jackassletters A post I had about Facebook users blew up on Reddit, is where the traffic came from… #
  • 21:47 @jackassletters In a way, CloudFront is less cloudy than it’s name implies…it’s really just a CDN. But it’s utility computing… #
  • 21:48 @jackassletters The pay per drink model & scale of CloudFront is why I refer to it as part of "the cloud" #
  • 21:52 @jackassletters I was amazed. My traffic on Monday alone was about 50% of ALL of 2009 for me šŸ™‚ #
  • 22:33 @jenniferalaine Yay! I’m digging #Glass so far… #
  • 22:56 Ask me anything formspring.me/mattstratton #
  • 22:58 Wednesday Web Wanderings for 2/17/2010 bit.ly/cBOZpi #
  • 23:20 See My Twitter buddies here: @hamsterkitten, @thescottbishop, and @kizabrat. What’s yours? mrtweet.com/mattstratton?ltb #
  • 23:21 I’m kind of considering diet Dr. Pepper. Is that wrong at 11:30 at night? #
  • 23:25 For the record, decided to go with the diet Dr. Pepper. When I’m still awake two hours from now, I’m blaming all of you #
  • 23:27 @OurLittleAshley @jenniferalaine I think I managed to get to Day 3 once…but that was it. #
  • 23:30 @LarryEisner You sure it wasn’t Pantsless Sawyer you were digging? #
  • 23:31 @LarryEisner As long as "Jacob has a thing for numbers" is not considered an acceptable explanation… #
  • 23:33 @LarryEisner I didn’t mean that mystery in specific. I meant I don’t want all of them explained that glibly šŸ™‚ #
  • 06:41 Q:Would you like to write an online dating … A:I would love to do that…I think it woul… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/188775399 #
  • 06:42 @hamsterkitten I don’t know about you, but based upon MY teachers…my psyche would have been hopelessly scarred #
  • 06:55 Q:Who really did put the bop in the bop shoo wop shoo wop?… A:Your mom. formspring.me/mattstratton/q/188797582 #
  • 07:00 @hamsterkitten Aha! I had overlooked the "potential for evil" aspects. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
