Tweet Tweet

  • 07:12 Microsoft’s About To Lose More Web Browser Users bit.ly/baSgcD /via @EverythingMS #
  • 13:34 I’m at Apartments.com w/ @knit_hat. 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 14:08 My Fussy Follow Friday recommendation is @jenniferalaine bit.ly/bq4iUJ #ff #3f #followfriday #fussyfollowfriday #
  • 15:26 @jenniferalaine Yeah, I am pretty much super mergatroid awesome like that. #
  • 16:36 A colleague just walked by & gave me a picture w/ Rick Astley. I just got Rick Roll’d IRL style. /via @phampants #
  • 16:36 Reading "Linchpin" by Seth Godin on the Kindle app on my iPhone. Instant gratification FTW! #
  • 16:37 @ashalahblogs @caligater @doniree You guys are dorks. But I love it. #
  • 16:39 @heyamberrae My blog post about that has gotten something like 30,000 views. Apparently writing about dumb Facebookers should be my niche. #
  • 16:44 Attention Chicago Twitter pals – wife & @strattontwins are out of town next weekend. Any tweetup type stuff happening then? #
  • 16:52 @elisharene At least it’s not Rock-Paper-Scissors-Lizard-Spock. That one’s WAY complicated. #
  • 16:58 @pixie658 @ashalahblogs @caligater @doniree @saradavidson I gotta agree with @mattChevy here. #
  • 17:01 @doniree Hey, it takes mad effort for me to even go to the city these days, much less CO…but I have tons of pals there. Grr! #
  • 17:01 @doniree @mattchevy Fundamentally, I’m looking for "easy for Matt" #yeahiamselfishsowhat #
  • 17:02 @racheliza Consultants and co-workers are why I have such an elaborate FB security setup πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:03 @SnoWhite37 @racheliza I agree. Whenever possible, I blame everything on "New Facebook". #
  • 17:03 @racheliza Also able to be blamed on "New Facebook", if you try hard enough. #
  • 17:06 @racheliza It’s such a shame that New Facebook "lost" his friend request then…. #
  • 17:08 Just saw graffiti on a wall my train passed "Metra/Amtrak – take those train horns and shove them up you ass" #bnsf #
  • 17:11 RT @dshanahan: Hey I’m deep involved w/ cool SM CharityBomb effort @chicagosoup – looking for FB Fans if you’d help: bit.ly/cgPDRK #
  • 17:12 @caligater @mattchevy @saradavidson @ashalahblogs @pixie658 @doniree could possibly get my work to send me if not in a freeze then. 😦 #
  • 17:14 @doniree Find me a conference in CO that I can pretend has to do with my job…and get @mattChevy a free pass as a speaker πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:15 @mattChevy @caligater Yeah, nobody is listening to anyone named "Matt", clearly πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:19 @MeanRachel I voted for the old one, purely from a thematic perspective πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:31 @saradavidson I wish! We are in a no travel/no vacation freeze in May/June due to major website project. Darn it! #
  • 17:32 @nicoleisbetter My god. You’re having the exact same evening as me. It’s uncanny. #
  • 17:33 @saradavidson Boo-urns, even (as @freeandflawed would say) #
  • 17:50 @freeandflawed *I* was saying "Boo-urns"! #
  • 17:51 @stateiamin You tell ’em. Jerkfaces can go to hell! #
  • 17:55 @freeandflawed This is why I love your awesome face πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:58 Q:What is your favorite day of the week and… A:My favorite day of the week is Thursday. … formspring.me/mattstratton/q/197634629 #
  • 18:00 Q:Pro- dressing twins alike or not? Also: … A:I actually am not a fan of dressing twins… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/197648533 #
  • 18:00 @audralindsey I know of two in specific πŸ˜‰ #
  • 18:05 It’s Friday night and I’m home alone and bored. Ask me something! formspring.me/mattstratton #
  • 18:10 @Amyoops Re-imaging my wife’s old laptop so we can sell it to her sister πŸ™‚ #
  • 18:16 @aillyas26 Exactly! #
  • 18:19 @jenniferalaine Wife and kids won’t be home for an hour, so you have my undivided attention until then! #
  • 18:20 Q:do you want to help me organize a cupcake… A:I like cupcakes and I like tweetups…and… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/197780687 #
  • 18:23 @jenniferalaine I am on teh google talks whenever you’re ready. And I think I’ll match your red win with a glass of Jameson #
  • 19:49 @kristabella You’re doing body shots? #
  • 19:54 Drinking Jameson and (attempting) to help @jenniferalaine with her new Thesis-a-fied website #
  • 19:55 @jenniferalaine naw, the "attempting" part was me trying to get File Thingie to work so you could upload shit #
  • 19:58 @ourmaninchicago Unless I’m drinking bourbon. I told my wife that I think now I should develop a taste for Scotch. It seems very fatherly. #
  • 19:58 @jurgen_nation that is an acceptable arrangement πŸ™‚ #
  • 19:59 @jenniferalaine I spell pepperoni "italian sausage" #
  • 21:59 Q:What kind of sauce do you like to dip chicken nu… A:Sweet and sour. Always sweet and sour. formspring.me/mattstratton/q/199179101 #
  • 22:00 Hmm. @jenniferalaine & I are trying to use @jamievaron’s awesome Thesis tips…but we’re too stupid (or drunk) to get them to work 😦 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
