Tweet Tweet

  • 11:21 Need a rec for a reasonably priced Blue-Ray player w/ wifi & Netflix. "Doesn’t suck" would be another critieria. PS3 not an option. #
  • 13:56 @aphexplotz Wife says no more gaming consoles. Not worth arguing about šŸ™‚ #
  • 13:56 @keithshapiro Set-top. #
  • 13:56 @becks1103 Wife says "we have a Wii. We do not need a PS3." not worth arguing with her about šŸ™‚ #
  • 15:51 Got the PS3 after all šŸ™‚ #
  • 16:09 @applegirl Not allowed to get games šŸ™‚ This is for Blue-Ray and media server. #
  • 16:10 @BobbiDigital Well, the wife is anti-universal remote too, so I think we’ll be okay #
  • 19:21 Watching Josie & The Pussycats. I always forget how much I love this movie. #
  • 19:24 @nuprinz DuJour means seatbelts! #
  • 20:45 @missadvice4u Is 8:45 too late to start drinking by myself? #
  • 20:46 @jamieallison @curiousillusion Have fun tonight, girls! #
  • 20:47 @ohitsclaire Don’t worry. I won’t tell anyone you’ve returned! #
  • 20:49 @doniree @ashalahblogs Chicken rump roast? #
  • 20:50 Nice RT Run Win7 w/ Dual monitors? Try this. Select a window in left monitor. Then press WIN + SHIFT + Right Arrow. Pow. /via @scottgu #
  • 20:54 @applegirl Tuman’s *sigh* Oh, the memories…erm, blackouts, that is… #
  • 20:55 @applegirl Already over-ruled the "no games" resolution. Just downloading some demos from PS store for now though. #
  • 20:55 @G_C_F Ordering it from Amazon later tonight! #
  • 21:21 @G_C_F Sent ya a request. I’m Mugsy_Malone. #
  • 22:19 Q:You come home after a great night out dri… A:Back when I lived in the city, there was … formspring.me/mattstratton/q/204660373 #
  • 22:27 Intersections in social media always amaze me. I have overlaps between bloggers & swing dancers, and co-workers & HS friends #
  • 00:31 @bethaflynn Those are sweet! #
  • 00:36 Make with the questions, already formspring.me/mattstratton #
  • 00:38 @spgeekchick Hope that password change fixes it for you! #
  • 00:55 Q:When you’re finding sleep hard to come by… A:Generally, when I can’t sleep, I read. Al… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/205357909 #
  • 01:01 Q:How many countries have you traveled to? A:Three: Costa Rica, England, and Denmark formspring.me/mattstratton/q/205374497 #
  • 01:01 Q:If you could make one person fall in love with you who would it be?… A:Liz Phair formspring.me/mattstratton/q/205375466 #
  • 01:05 Q:What was the best job you’ve ever had? A:That’s what she said(holla @jenniferalaine) formspring.me/mattstratton/q/205385243 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
