Tweet Tweet

  • 07:07 @debng They’re phishing DM’s. If someone sends you one, it means their account was hacked #
  • 10:13 I’m at The Morton Arboretum (4100 Illinois Route 53, Lisle). 4sq.com/bkj4jC #
  • 13:00 One of the American curlers looks a lot like @larrykang’s wife #
  • 14:38 I’m at Portillo’s (1500 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove). 4sq.com/8m8KCS #
  • 14:53 @tommytrc Dude, this is OLD news & actually not really accurate anymore. Is your web browser that slow that you get stuff a week behind? šŸ™‚ #
  • 14:55 @Totally_Toni dpreview.com ? #
  • 14:56 @applegirl I actually just ordered that (MW2, not the skirt) #
  • 14:59 @tommytrc Also outdated. True for Buzz a week ago, not true today (they’ve responded and made changes). #
  • 15:00 @timjahn @mattchevy I’ve been calendar dependent for ages. Instead of "pics or it didn’t happen" for me it’s "calendar or it won’t happen". #
  • 15:01 @timjahn @mattchevy That being said…calendar will kick your ass w/o something like Getting Things Done. šŸ™‚ #
  • 15:02 @mzkmkr123 Sweet jebus, it’s like you and I share a Portillo’s brain šŸ™‚ #
  • 15:04 @applegirl It didn’t last more than about five hours šŸ™‚ #
  • 17:22 Q:If you could pick one incurable disease to have, what would you pick and… A:Cowbell fever. formspring.me/mattstratton/q/208890589 #
  • 18:00 28 Days of Blogging ā€“ Week 3 Recap bit.ly/drKzz2 #
  • 18:32 @racheliza Too bad I live in the burbs…but if you are in town TELL ME – I am actually able to go out this weekend! #
  • 18:56 @Alyssa_Milano It’s in HD on AT&T U-Verse… #
  • 18:57 Sorry all you Comcast/DirectTV folks who have to watch USA vs Canada in standard def. Love, a U-Verse Customer #
  • 18:58 @jurgen_nation That was kind of the best thing I’ve ever read on the Internet. #
  • 19:05 @davebost That was kinda awesome. #
  • 19:10 I keep wanting to root for Canada since they are in Blackhawks red šŸ™‚ #
  • 19:11 @jurgen_nation I do what I can to facilitate procrastination. I’m an enabler. #
  • 19:21 @jurgen_nation I’m an inspiration, what can I say šŸ™‚ #
  • 19:22 @jurgen_nation Although it may not be me that you love, but rather, waffles. #
  • 19:28 Henry is not into hockey, apparently. twitpic.com/14n6t6 #
  • 19:32 @caligater Someone should invent "ice blues dancing". #
  • 19:34 @Mikinzie Just don’t do MiXeD CaPs. That shit’s annoying šŸ™‚ #
  • 19:36 @caligater Probaby a lot less flooriels. #
  • 19:39 @brianlittleton You need U-Verse šŸ™‚ #
  • 19:45 @johannaprice It’s on MSNBC. #
  • 19:47 @jenniferalaine Eep! #
  • 19:52 @Mikinzie I think lowercase is kind of overdone…but it depends on your design and what look you’re going for #
  • 20:02 USA! USA! USA! #
  • 20:21 Q:What is your favorite episode of Buffy an… A:Band Candy.I know it’s TOTALLY gimmicky, … formspring.me/mattstratton/q/210041047 #
  • 20:33 @passionista1 @stateiamin Twins rule šŸ™‚ #
  • 20:35 Q:What’s the one thing you love most about … A:Her commitment to family. Hands down.Also… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/210069877 #
  • 20:37 So @jurgen_nation’s reply to my waffle-oriented question is kind of the best thing I read online all day. bit.ly/d9JUqq #
  • 20:45 @erinichristine She’d probably just be embarrassed (but secretly proud) that I referenced her tatas on the internet. šŸ™‚ #
  • 20:47 @ourmaninchicago What, all the rooting? I gotta say…that one is a bit of a stretch šŸ™‚ #
  • 20:49 You ask, I answer. And if I like you, the answers are hilarious. formspring.me/mattstratton #
  • 20:55 Empty net, bitches! #
  • 20:56 Seriously, messes with my head RT @ brandonzeman: Kinda funny rooting for guys you hate the rest of the time i.e. Kesler #
  • 20:57 RT @johnedugan: Be glad that Canada has free healthcare because your team is headed for the hospital right now. Jk /via @ourmaninchicago #
  • 21:00 @ashalahblogs Dude, i was there for so many years that I got a merit badge in it. #
  • 21:03 All unicorn content rules. RT @caviandrablogs: "Wow…you look so beautiful. Like a unicorn…in a negligee." (for @stackedblog) #
  • 21:06 RT @mikepilarz Hawks fans at ESPNZone couldn’t resist "DETROIT SUCKS!" after the game despite fact that DET-area players scored 3/5 goals. #
  • 21:07 @pixie658 No, Formspring fails at the Internet. Or at least at Internet scale… #
  • 21:08 Detroit still sucks…. šŸ˜› /via @brandonzeman True story. #
  • 21:13 @ourmaninchicago That, in and of itself, is almost a Canadian joke. Somehow. #
  • 21:14 Hundred bucks says Formspring.me is a Ruby app ("Up in six weeks, down in six months"). #
  • 21:19 @pixie658 That’s why they call them SUPER villains. If it was a regular villain, the meditation thing would totally work. #
  • 21:23 @pixie658 The human race appreciates it. They totally told me to tell you that. #
  • 21:34 @jamieallison She sure says a lot of things, doesn’t she? #
  • 21:37 @ourmaninchicago @smuttysteff What’s Canadian for "oh, snap!"? #
  • 21:38 @erinichristine tons. They can’t handle the traffic, methinks. #
  • 21:39 @erinichristine Create a sock puppet theater? #
  • 21:53 Q:What was the worst concert you went to? A:UB40. But I didn’t go see THEM on purpose.In Au… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/210112483 #
  • 21:57 @StackedBlog And that’s why I adore you. Or something. #
  • 21:58 RT @smuttysteff: Okay, America. Back off this whole "hockey" thing, and we won’t take Shatner back by force. #
  • 22:28 The Rules of Curling ff.im/-gl82G #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
