Tweet Tweet

  • 08:41 Share the love! RT @ officeformac for another chance to win! One retweet per person. #officeformac #
  • 08:41 @hamsterkitten Yourself. Duh. #
  • 09:08 @hamsterkitten That’s probably acceptable. #
  • 15:32 Q:Do you Digg? If so, how do I see what yo… A:I Digg, but not often. My Digg link is ht… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/212227882 #
  • 15:36 Q:I’m curious what your answer would be too… A:I re-read a lot of books, but there are t… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/212239102 #
  • 15:37 Q:What was the name of your favorite stuffe… A:My favorite stuffed animal as a kid was a… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/212240583 #
  • 15:58 New blog post: RSS Recommendation – Life Without Pants bit.ly/ccHTMi (@mattchevy) #
  • 16:27 Can’t believe that @strattontwins are taking their first plane trip TOMORROW. Good luck, StrattonMom! #
  • 16:38 @jenniferalaine Awesome link. Thesis FTW! #
  • 16:55 @pixie658 FB version. I have spoken. #
  • 17:03 @rebeccadenison @timjahn I humbly request a "from the suburbs" tweetup this weekend. I’ll drive in if @mattchevy does too #
  • 17:04 @timjahn @mattchevy @rebeccadenison To be fair, my train ride in from Lisle is shorter than it was from Lincoln Square #
  • 17:07 @rebeccadenison @timjahn @mattchevy Yeah, but i think we’re in different suburban areas… #
  • 17:08 @pixie658 Oh wait! You have a different FB profile pic than yesterday? (LOVE this one though, so it’s all good) #
  • 17:09 @timjahn @rebeccadenison @mattchevy Ick. I hates teh Woodfields. #stillacitysnobatheart #
  • 17:10 @mattChevy @timjahn @rebeccadenison I do like the idea of dive karaoke. Hidden Cove style! #
  • 17:11 @timjahn @mattchevy @rebeccadenison Sure, Tim. And we’ll go to the Olive Garden afterwards. #
  • 17:13 @pixie658 Yes, but WHICH pic of your cat? #
  • 17:17 @JohnEMerritt I know the one at Clark and Wellington has one… #
  • 17:20 @rebeccadenison @mattchevy @timjahn There is also a rumor of a @racheliza sighting this weekend, which could factor in. #
  • 17:26 @racheliza We’re debating a suburbs tweetup, but I figure you & your galpal want to stay in the city 🙂 #
  • 17:28 @thescottbishop @saradavidson SBTB references are > Full House references, which is how my wife’s entire family communicates. #
  • 17:29 @mattChevy That settles it! tweetup at the Max! #
  • 17:39 @jenniferalaine Why did you come home the week BEFORE I was free to do fun stuff? #
  • 18:06 @jenniferalaine I figure I’m going to blame EVERYTHING on you. And on New Facebook. #
  • 19:08 @racheliza That was me last night. Their systems can’t handle their popularity. #
  • 19:09 @localcelebrity Me = jealous #
  • 20:37 @caviandrablogs UNICORNS! #
  • 21:22 @fuzzy Seems broke for me #
  • 03:08 Guest Post – How Do You Use Social Media? by the always awesome @doniree bit.ly/aOly4q #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
